ScamFraudAlert  

Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is MLM a pyramid scheme or NOT? RICH MAN, POOR MAN very popular, appealing and worth READING. Is this applicable to EVERYONE.... What COLOR is YOUR PARACHUTE?

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-05-05, 08:37 PM
MomJulie's Avatar
MomJulie MomJulie is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 593
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
TheMoneyMachine www.moneymachine.com

Anyone heard about this Company? TheMoneyMachine.com
Dale Wells, president of Michigan-based Unique Novelties, LLC, can be called the "accidental inventor." A successful real estate developer by trade, Wells formed the company to satisfy the kid in him and help market his new invention: The Money Machine. "I've given away money as gifts to my nieces and nephews for years and got bored with sticking cash or checks in an envelope and handing it to them," said Wells, "besides it never looked like much money or thought went into the gift. To make the experience more interesting and give the kids something to play with, I taped the bills together end-to-end and rolled them up. That's how the Money Machine was born. I created the Money Machine box to house the rolled bills so the kids would have something from which to pull the money out and a place to save it.


Unique Novelties is poised to roll out and satisfy the demand for The Money Machineâ„¢. "Our goal is to create a shortage of dollar bills," said Wells. "We want to make the Money Machine the standard for giving money for all occasions!" Return back to our site often and look for other fine Unique Novelties products to come in the near
future.

http://www.themoneymachine.com/company.htm

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: THEMONEYMACHINE.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Name Server: NS.REMARKABLEHOSTING.NET
Name Server: NS1.REMARKABLEHOSTING.NET
Name Server: EXTNS1.REMARKABLEHOSTING.NET
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 20-jun-2005
Creation Date: 14-jun-2002
Expiration Date: 14-jun-2006



Last update of whois database: Sat, 5 Nov 2005 15:11:55 EST <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Registrant:
Novelties
61741 Campground
Washington, MI 48094
US

Domain name: THEMONEYMACHINE.COM

Administrative Contact:
Wells, Dale ansonwells@yahoo.com
61741 Campground
Washington, MI 48094
US
586-781-9090
Technical Contact:
Wells, Dale ansonwells@yahoo.com
61741 Campground
Washington, MI 48094
US
586-781-9090


Registration Service Provider:
Expresspost Ltd
http://www.expresspost.com/domains



Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 20-Jun-2005.
Record expires on 14-Jun-2006.
Record created on 14-Jun-2002.

Domain servers in listed order:
EXTNS1.REMARKABLEHOSTING.NET 64.246.48.29
NS.REMARKABLEHOSTING.NET 208.186.78.2
NS1.REMARKABLEHOSTING.NET 208.186.78.3


Domain status: ACTIVE

From TheMoneyMachine Tue Nov 8 02:39:19 2005
X-Apparently-To: @yahoo.com via 206.190.39.90; Sat, 05 Nov 2005 12:52:01 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [61.183.79.159]
Return-Path: <interest@nicefew.net>
Authentication-Results: mta133.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=nicefew.net; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 61.183.79.159 (HELO connectfirst.net) (61.183.79.159) by mta133.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sat, 05 Nov 2005 12:52:00 -0800
Subject: GetTheDollarsYouNeedNow 3:39:19 AM
To: yahoo.com
Reply-to:
From: "TheMoneyMachine" <interest@nicefew.net> Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Date: Tue, 08 Nov 2005 03:39:19 -0700
Message-Id: <2w6v3qh7382i1nu38.5yw7pd311h@connectfirst.net>
Content-Type: text/html; charset="us-ascii"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Length: 599
3:39:19 AM 11/8/2
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-17-05, 06:12 PM
Avalon Avalon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 11
Rep Power: 0
Avalon is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down Re: TheMoneyMachine www.moneymachine.com

Do you guys realize that when you abuse the whois information like this and promote vicious attacks on companies websites and phyical locations that you yourself are being a scam?

I would hate to be you if any other these companies were part of attack because of your wrong doing.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-05-05, 12:08 AM
Missy Missy is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 23
Posts: 91
Rep Power: 3
Missy is on a distinguished road
Re: TheMoneyMachine www.moneymachine.com

You Moroon, what is your problem? I have read your posts and it seems to me like you have a problem. The WHOIS is the arsenal in identifying scam sites. Do you have a problem with that? You seems to have a problem with everything.

Get a life you looser...........
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Page generated in 0.09610 seconds with 11 queries