ScamFraudAlert  

Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is MLM a pyramid scheme or NOT? RICH MAN, POOR MAN very popular, appealing and worth READING. Is this applicable to EVERYONE.... What COLOR is YOUR PARACHUTE?

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-16-05, 04:51 PM
admin's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1,343
Rep Power: 10
admin has disabled reputation
Is StudioTraffic A Scam?

I am curious if http://www.studiotraffic.com/ is a scam or not?
If you have inside information, please share it with us.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-16-05, 04:59 PM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 10
ScamWatch is on a distinguished road
Re: Is StudioTraffic A Scam?

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: STUDIOTRAFFIC.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS17.ZONEEDIT.COM
Name Server: NS13.ZONEEDIT.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 23-apr-2005
Creation Date: 11-aug-2003
Expiration Date: 11-aug-2010

Domain name: studiotraffic.com

Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (hhqnlclk@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.425 274 0657
Fax: +1.425 696 0234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O studiotraffic.com
Bellevue, WA 98007 US
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (hhqnlclk@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.425 274 0657
Fax: +1.425 696 0234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O studiotraffic.com
Bellevue, WA 98007 US

Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (hhqnlclk@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O studiotraffic.com
Bellevue, WA 98007 US

Billing Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (hhqnlclk@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.425 274 0657
Fax: +1.425 696 0234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O studiotraffic.com
Bellevue, WA 98007 US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns13.zoneedit.com
ns17.zoneedit.com

Creation date: 11 Aug 2003 21:36:32
Expiration date: 11 Aug 2010 21:36:32

One should be concern, why aren't there a contact person for StudioTraffic.com?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-08-05, 04:26 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Minnesota
Age: 26
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
RJK1981 is on a distinguished road
Re: Is StudioTraffic A Scam?

Good Question. I do know, however, that people have been paid many times and that the program has been around for over 2 years now, only surf program that has lasted even near that amount of time. Never know when the end will come though, always a risk
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:35 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11949 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48