ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is Internet Marketing the same as Multi Level Marketing (MLM)? Is MLM a pyramid scheme? WHAT DO YOU THINK? SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-06-05, 08:06 PM
MomJulie's Avatar
MomJulie MomJulie is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
StudioPay/StudioWalker/StudioTraffic

If you have dealing with Studio Traffic and the program works, please let us know. I am incline to give them a try.

Who We Are
StudioPay was started as a division of Studio Programs, these include: StudioWalker, StudioTraffic, SurfNStore, StudioRocks and coming soon: StudioHug and StudioHolidays.

StudioPay was devised as a way for members to fund their program membership fees and make product and service purchases via local cheques or direct bank transfer saving expensive fees. We have now expanded and have a presence in many countries including: Australia, India, Spain, United Kingdom, Singapore and United States.

If you need to contact the main admin please send an email to admin@studiopay.com Or Fax head office: 905-871-7516 or 905-894-2361

http://www.studiopay.com/index.php?P...8a3840be52ece4

I think this is another Amway,Herbalife, or LibertyLeague.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-06-05, 08:17 PM
MomJulie's Avatar
MomJulie MomJulie is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Re: StudioPay/StudioWalker/StudioTraffic

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: STUDIOPAY.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS17.ZONEEDIT.COM
Name Server: NS13.ZONEEDIT.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 20-may-2005
Creation Date: 21-apr-2004
Expiration Date: 21-apr-2006


>>> Last update of whois database: Sat, 6 Aug 2005 16:51:36 EDT <<<

Domain name: studiopay.com

Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (dslpvrhv@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O studiopay.com
Bellevue, WA 98007 US

Billing Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (dslpvrhv@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O studiopay.com
Bellevue, WA 98007 US

Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (dslpvrhv@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O studiopay.com
Bellevue, WA 98007 US

Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent (dslpvrhv@whoisprivacyprotect.com)
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O studiopay.com
Bellevue, WA 98007 US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
NS13.ZONEEDIT.COM
NS17.ZONEEDIT.COM

Creation date: 21 Apr 2004 05:17:18
Expiration date: 21 Apr 2006 05:17:18
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-15-05, 08:03 AM
Talkgold Talkgold is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 30
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
Talkgold is on a distinguished road
Re: StudioPay/StudioWalker/StudioTraffic

You may want to check this out.
http://www.studiotraffic.com/index.php?refid=120291

Good Luck All... :smily_goo
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-08-05, 05:27 PM
RJK1981 RJK1981 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Minnesota
Age: 27
Posts: 3
Rep Power: 0
RJK1981 is on a distinguished road
Re: StudioPay/StudioWalker/StudioTraffic

Or you could check it out without using refid's. Hate when people insert their refid's like that, especially on forums dedicated to finding out if things are scams or not
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Page generated in 0.12610 seconds with 10 queries