ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is Internet Marketing the same as Multi Level Marketing (MLM)? Is MLM a pyramid scheme? WHAT DO YOU THINK? SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-14-06, 07:59 PM
Biz2Biz Biz2Biz is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 23
Posts: 118
Rep Power: 4
Biz2Biz is on a distinguished road
The Next Internet Millionaire www.thenextinternetmillionaire.com

Hello Everyone,

Have anyone try this program. http://thenextinternetmillionaire.com/
Call us toll free at 1-800-547-3356!

We provide the advertising solution for all of your websites and commission checks so huge that you will be able to quit your full time job and retire rich with your franchise! Get ready to be an Internet Millionaire!
Attached Images
File Type: png 01-14-2006_17-04-58.png (586.8 KB, 15 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-14-06, 08:10 PM
Biz2Biz Biz2Biz is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 23
Posts: 118
Rep Power: 4
Biz2Biz is on a distinguished road
Re: The Next Internet Millionaire www.thenextinternetmillionaire.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/
Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain Name: WWW.THENEXTINTERNETMILLIONAIRE.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS2.GEODNS.NET
Name Server: NS1.GEODNS.NET
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 01-sep-2005
Creation Date: 16-jan-2005
Expiration Date: 16-jan-2007



Last update of whois database: Sat, 14 Jan 2006 15:18:01 EST <<<


Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: support@NameCheap.com
Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/

Domain name: www.TheNextInternetMillionaire.com

Registrant Contact: WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (b83b9ef6a1124223b219030cf7bca679.protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045 US

Administrative Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (b83b9ef6a1124223b219030cf7bca679.protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045 US

Technical Contact:
WhoisGuard
WhoisGuard Protected (b83b9ef6a1124223b219030cf7bca679.protect@whoisguard.com)
+1.6613102107
Fax: +1.6613102107
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045 US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
NS1.GEODNS.NET
NS2.GEODNS.NET

Creation date: 16 Jan 2005 21:02:15
Expiration date: 16 Jan 2007 21:02:15
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
internet , millionaire

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Make Money From Home www.easywaymillionaire.com Takisaliamis Work At Home Scam 0 07-08-07 04:54 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Page generated in 0.12358 seconds with 12 queries