ScamFraudAlert  

Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is MLM a pyramid scheme or NOT? RICH MAN, POOR MAN very popular, appealing and worth READING. Is this applicable to EVERYONE.... What COLOR is YOUR PARACHUTE?

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-23-06, 11:11 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 19,321
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
http://www.realmoneysystem.com/

Quote:
Who Are Real Money System
http://www.realmoneysystem.com/

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: WWW.REALMONEYSYSTEM.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: NS1.REALMONEYSYSTEM.COM
Name Server: NS2.REALMONEYSYSTEM.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 20-oct-2006
Creation Date: 16-jul-2005
Expiration Date: 16-jul-2007


Last update of whois database: Mon, 23 Oct 2006 15:48:21 EDT <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... realmoneysystem.com
Creation Date........ 2005-07-16
Registration Date.... 2005-07-16
Expiry Date.......... 2007-07-16
Organisation Name.... Lycos, Inc.
Organisation Address. 6507 Pacific Avenue - Ste. #184
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Stockton
Organisation Address. 95207
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... Jeremy B
Admin Address........ 6507 Pacific Avenue - Ste. #184
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Stockton
Admin Address........ 95207
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... admin@realmoneysystem.com
Admin Phone.......... +0-000-0000
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ Lycos Domains NIC
Tech Address......... 100 Fifth Ave
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Waltham
Tech Address......... 02451
Tech Address......... MA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... nic@domains.lycos.com
Tech Phone........... +1.7813702700
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... ns1.realmoneysystem.com
Name Server.......... ns2.realmoneysystem.com
Attached Images
File Type: png 10-23-2006_21-12-28.png (49.6 KB, 0 views)
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-27-06, 08:18 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 19,321
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: http://www.realmoneysystems.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: WWW.REALMONEYSYSTEMS.COM
Registrar: DOMAINDOORMAN, LLC
Whois Server: whois.domaindoorman.com
Referral URL: http://www.domaindoorman.com
Name Server: NS1.DOMAINSSECURE.COM
Name Server: NS2.DOMAINSSECURE.COM
Name Server: NS3.DOMAINSSECURE.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 06-oct-2006
Creation Date: 13-may-2006
Expiration Date: 13-may-2007


Last update of whois database: Fri, 27 Oct 2006 04:10:02 EDT <<<

Registrant:
Domain Drop S.A. (REALMONEYSYSTEMS-COM-DOM)
P.O. Box 556
Main Street
Charlestown, West Indies
KN
+852.30159899
+852.30159899
antonio@domaindropsa.com

Domain Name: REALMONEYSYSTEMS.COM
Status: PROTECTED

Administrative Contact:
Domain Drop S.A. antonio@domaindropsa.com
P.O. Box 556
Main Street
Charlestown, West Indies
KN
+852.30159899
Fax- +852.30159899

Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Domain Drop S.A. antonio@domaindropsa.com
P.O. Box 556
Main Street
Charlestown, West Indies
KN
+852.30159899
Fax- +852.30159899

Record last updated on 08-Oct-2006.
Record expires on 13-May-2007.
Record created on 13-May-2006.

Domain servers in listed order:
Name Server: NS3.DOMAINSSECURE.COM
Name Server: NS2.DOMAINSSECURE.COM
Name Server: NS1.DOMAINSSECURE.COM
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:12 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Page generated in 0.09989 seconds with 12 queries