ScamFraudAlert  

Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is MLM a pyramid scheme or NOT? RICH MAN, POOR MAN very popular, appealing and worth READING. Is this applicable to EVERYONE.... What COLOR is YOUR PARACHUTE?

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-21-05, 08:29 AM
MomJulie's Avatar
MomJulie MomJulie is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 593
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Global eMarketing aka eMarketing Group

Beware folks, the owner of this site has repeatedly promise to REFUND those that are not satisfied with the PRODUCT or SERVICE and has not come thur.
The site is so impressive and appealling but they can not deliver on their PROMISES. Slick sales pitch and SNAKE OIL...

http://2.g-emarketing.com/
http://www.g-emarketing.com/

Hello,

I am Trond Erik Jacobsen, owner of Global eMarketing.

We are no scam, and have been in business for several years now.

Thanks to "scambuster" for telling us about our spelling error, which has been fixed (our Romanian designer made a little mistake).
But you misunderstood our business, as we deliver and are no “scheme” or 2-3 level in the delivery process (resellers). Guaranteed paid upgrades are a pretty new product which some think of “to good to be true”. But it’s not that hard to understand. We have a call center that call around to our business opportunity leads and get them to check out our clients sites. This process takes of course time, but we do deliver. We also offers express packages for those in a rush or just want to test us out quickly.

In regards to “Scrub’s” message: no we are not affiliated with “GlobalPay or Global Investment Group”.

Best of luck to all, with their internet projects.

Kind regards,
Trond Erik Jacobsen
Manager of Global eMarketing.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-21-05, 08:32 AM
MomJulie's Avatar
MomJulie MomJulie is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 593
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Re: Global eMarketing aka eMarketing Group

WHOIS results for !NET-66-197-158-2-1
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: Unknown

Looking up !NET-66-197-158-2-1 at whois.arin.net.

NOTE: More information appears to be available at ZZ3461-ARIN.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: resellermatrix
OrgID: RESELL-1
Address: 8175 S. Virginia St Suite 850pm410
City: Reno
StateProv: NV
PostalCode: 89511
Country: US

NetRange: 66.197.158.2 - 66.197.158.254
CIDR: 66.197.158.2/31, 66.197.158.4/30, 66.197.158.8/29, 66.197.158.16/28, 66.197.158.32/27, 66.197.158.64/26, 66.197.158.128/26, 66.197.158.192/27, 66.197.158.224/28, 66.197.158.240/29, 66.197.158.248/30, 66.197.158.252/31, 66.197.158.254/32
NetName: RESELLER441
NetHandle: NET-66-197-158-2-1
Parent: NET-66-197-128-0-1
NetType: Reassigned
Comment:
RegDate: 2002-02-20
Updated: 2002-02-20

TechHandle: ZZ3461-ARIN
TechName: networks, cedura
TechPhone: +1-775-851-0839
TechEmail: hostmaster@cedura.net

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-05-20 19:10
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-21-05, 08:33 AM
MomJulie's Avatar
MomJulie MomJulie is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 593
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Re: Global eMarketing aka eMarketing Group

WHOIS results for !NET-66-197-128-0-1
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: Unknown

Looking up !NET-66-197-128-0-1 at whois.arin.net.

NOTE: More information appears to be available at SMA4-ARIN.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: Network Operations Center Inc.
OrgID: NOC
Address: PO Box 591
City: Scranton
StateProv: PA
PostalCode: 18501-0591
Country: US

NetRange: 66.197.128.0 - 66.197.255.255
CIDR: 66.197.128.0/17
NetName: HOSTNOC-2BLK
NetHandle: NET-66-197-128-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.HOSTNOC.NET
NameServer: NS2.HOSTNOC.NET
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2001-11-01
Updated: 2003-08-08

TechHandle: SMA4-ARIN
TechName: Arcus, S. Matthew
TechPhone: +1-570-343-8551
TechEmail: nic@hostnoc.net

OrgTechHandle: SMA4-ARIN
OrgTechName: Arcus, S. Matthew
OrgTechPhone: +1-570-343-8551
OrgTechEmail: nic@hostnoc.net

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-05-20 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


(C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-21-05, 04:49 PM
ScamWatch ScamWatch is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 10
ScamWatch is on a distinguished road
Re: Global eMarketing aka eMarketing Group

I have order campaigns in the past, 76 of them. But this time it takes the cake... I have order 5 campaigns on 4/20/2005. It is only supposed to take two to three business days to set up.

It has been over 21 days since I order these campaigns for other clients. I have called them and they said they never heard of the G-EMARKETING.COM. I have e-mailed them on 5 occasion and no response. These people are ripping us off and will not refund my company back.

I have lost over 140,000 P.V. campaign with this
company and I recommend no one else use them... All I want is an explanation on what is going on. I have to refund all of my clients....... Not Happy

Scott
Lansing, Michigan
U.S.A.

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff142375.htm
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Netherlands Authority For the Financial Markets (AFM) ScamBuster Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks 0 12-11-07 08:34 AM
SPAM SITES LISTING - www.asoo-2.com Scrub Scam & Spam Directory 61 07-21-07 12:18 PM
IT Trade Group http://ittradegroup.com/about1.html Scrub Work At Home Scam 7 10-06-06 02:26 PM
IT Trade Group http://ittradegroup.com/about1.html Scrub Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites 4 09-28-06 08:05 AM
IT Trade Group, Inc www.ittradegroup.com/about1.html Scrub Employment or Job Offers Alerts 3 09-27-06 06:17 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:27 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Page generated in 0.10877 seconds with 12 queries