ScamFraudAlert  

Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is MLM a pyramid scheme or NOT? RICH MAN, POOR MAN very popular, appealing and worth READING. Is this applicable to EVERYONE.... What COLOR is YOUR PARACHUTE?

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-02-06, 01:11 PM
MomJulie's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 593
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Four Point Group www.fourpointconsulting.com

HAVE ANYONE TRIED FOUR POINT GROUP PROGRAM. Seems Legitimate. Let us know your experience?

http://www.ideamarketers.com/
http://www.fourpointconsulting.com/
http://www.ideamarketers.com/sponsors/flyinpopup.cfm
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-02-06, 01:20 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 19,321
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Four Point Group www.fourpointconsulting.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/


Domain Name: WWW.IDEAMARKETERS.COM
Registrar: DOTSTER, INC.
Whois Server: whois.dotster.com
Referral URL: http://www.dotster.com
Name Server: WIRED2.TOTALLYWIRED.NET
Name Server: WIRED1.TOTALLYWIRED.NET
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 05-sep-2005
Creation Date: 07-sep-1998
Expiration Date: 06-sep-2006

Last update of whois database: Thu, 2 Feb 2006 02:34:24 EST <<<

Registrant:
C.E.S. Business Consultants
514 Old Hickory Lane
Ringgold, GA 30736
US

Registrar: DOTSTER
Domain Name: IDEAMARKETERS.COM
Created on: 25-AUG-01
Expires on: 06-SEP-06
Last Updated on: 05-SEP-05

Administrative Contact:
Pehrson, Marnie marniep@MINDSPRING.COM
Coin Connections
495 Old Hickory Lane
Ringgold, GA 30736
US
706-866-2295

Technical Contact:
Pehrson, Marnie marniep@MINDSPRING.COM
Coin Connections
495 Old Hickory Lane
Ringgold, GA 30736
US
706-866-2295


Domain servers in listed order:
WIRED1.TOTALLYWIRED.NET
WIRED2.TOTALLYWIRED.NET

End of Whois Information
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.09589 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48