ScamFraudAlert  

Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is MLM a pyramid scheme or NOT? RICH MAN, POOR MAN very popular, appealing and worth READING. Is this applicable to EVERYONE.... What COLOR is YOUR PARACHUTE?

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-01-05, 08:26 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 19,240
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Emarketprofessional aka netpaychex

THIS IS A RIPOFF. THEY ARE AFTER COLLECTING $97.00 FROM SELLING YOU THE WORTHLESS E-BOOK.
These sites are up and down within minutes. They redirect you to other sites and pretend to be park.

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: WWW.EMARKETPROFESSIONAL.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS1.QSRCH.NET
Name Server: NS2.QSRCH.NET
Name Server: NS3.QSRCH.NET
Name Server: NS4.QSRCH.NET
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 16-aug-2005
Creation Date: 17-aug-2004
Expiration Date: 17-aug-2006
Last update of whois database: Sat, 1 Oct 2005 02:25:22 EDT <<<

Registrant:
Navigation Catalyst Systems, Inc
2101 Rosecrans Ave., #2000
El Segundo, California 90245
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: EMARKETPROFESSIONAL.COM
Created on: 17-Aug-04
Expires on: 17-Aug-06
Last Updated on: 16-Aug-05

Administrative Contact:
Admin-FOUR, Dom domainadmin@navigationcatalyst.com
Navigation Catalyst Systems, Inc

2101 Rosecrans Ave., #2000

El Segundo, California 90245

United States

(310) 647-1592 Fax -- (310) 647-6001

Technical Contact:

Admin-FOUR, Dom domainadmin@navigationcatalyst.com
Navigation Catalyst Systems, Inc
2101 Rosecrans Ave., #2000
El Segundo, California 90245
United States
(310) 647-1592 Fax -- (310) 647-6001

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.QSRCH.NET
NS2.QSRCH.NET
NS3.QSRCH.NET

NS4.QSRCH.NET
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-01-05, 08:30 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 19,240
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Emarketprofessional aka netpaychex

Janet Strongs Everyday Income System - emarketprofessional.com ripoff Internet

Company
Janet Strong's Everyday Income System - emarketprofessional.com
Address:
netpaychex.com
internet
U.S.A.
Phone Number:

Fax:

Dear Sir's I don't Understand that is going ON Here? I purchased this program in good Faith hoping to add to my retirement Income. I was very confused about how to go about working this program?

I was hoping for help from Ms. Strong but she left me no way to contact her for Help! So today I was going to try again to fine out how to Activate the Code she sent me JSDX**** For EmarketingProfessional.com I clinked onto your site, was told the download had expided? This is no way to run a business! So will you help me or do I have to go to other means? Please read the Email I was trying to send to Ms Strong.
Thanks and God Bless

I sent this email a few days ago and no response? customer-support@personalinstantcash.com

Dear Janet Strong, I purcharsed your program a few days ago, You stated your program was Simple? Well it may be so, but I don't know it being Simlpe for a 68 year old man? I do say I am some what confused.

When I purchased your program I thought that it would be all set-up, ready to go. Not knowing about all the additional programs and sites to buy,set-up additional web sites (for $300.00). I am retired and living on a fixed income, I can't afford the extra costs.

I tryed setting up a few links, some I could not get. I did get Google ad words, I did not understand a number of the things about the site? I did figure out that it would cost me more money.

I did get into Emarketprofessional.com all it showed was a number of subjects, I clicked on one, it showed a lot of diffent subjects. I do UnderStand about people trying to steal and copy your program, as to why you have a no-refund policy. With Exceptions...

You do offer a Money Back Gurantree in 30 Days If I don't make $500.00. Well Janet I would be happy with that!

You sent me a Valid Code to set-up 1 FREE Account on www.Emarketprofessional.com, well I tryed a number of times to find where to apply the code to access the Step by Step Walk throught it interface programs?

Well thanks hope to hear from you ASAP....
God Bless
Fred Hill
hilco6@hotmail.com

P.S. OUR IRON CLAD 100% MONEY BACK GURANTEE?
Each participant will receive a Minimum of (1) One income account. Each income account requires activation. A valid credit card or active checking account is required for activation.

Any activated income account holder who has not GENERATED at least $500.00 USD in the first 30 days from the date of activation shall be ENTITLED TO A 100% REFUND!!

No FINE Print, NO FANCY DISCLOSURES. It's SIMPLE????.If you can follow SIMPLE Instructions and follow a simple procedure foe activating your account. You will EARN a Minimum OF $500.00 Over the FIRST 30 days OR you WILL receive a 100% of your MONEY BACK!!

Fred
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
U.S.A.
http://www.badbusinessbureau.com/rep...poff158660.htm
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-01-05, 11:04 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 19,240
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Emarketprofessional aka netpaychex

Interesting how the name changes so quickly and the site get parked. Now you get so called sponsors.

I think you meant http://www.emarketprofessionals.com/
Domain Name: WWW.EMARKETPROFESSIONALS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Name Server: DNS2.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 11-jul-2005
Creation Date: 09-jul-2004
Expiration Date: 09-jul-2006

Last update of whois database: Sat, 1 Oct 2005 02:25:22 EDT

Registration Service Provided By: Registerfly.com
Contact: rapid@registerfly.com
Visit: http://www.registerfly.com
Domain name: www.emarketprofessionals.com

Registrant Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645547
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645547.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Administrative Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645547
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645547.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Technical Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645547
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645547.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Billing Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 16645547
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (16645547.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.8458183604
Fax: +1.8456984014
P.O. Box 969
Margaretville, NY 12455
US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
dns1.divineimpact.com
dns2.divineimpact.com

Creation date: 09 Jul 2004 00:56:46
Expiration date: 09 Jul 2006 00:56:46
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Page generated in 0.10168 seconds with 11 queries