ScamFraudAlert  

Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is MLM a pyramid scheme or NOT? RICH MAN, POOR MAN very popular, appealing and worth READING. Is this applicable to EVERYONE.... What COLOR is YOUR PARACHUTE?

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-19-05, 02:15 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 19,239
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
EmarketPay aka personalinstatncash www.emarketpay

This is the same group that is behind www.personalinstantcash.com www.netpaychex.com www.emarketprofessionals.com and www.divineimpact.com Who Are These folks?

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: EMARKETPAY.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Name Server: DNS2.DIVINEIMPACT.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 05-may-2005
Creation Date: 19-jan-2005
Expiration Date: 19-jan-2006


Last update of whois database: Sat, 19 Nov 2005 00:57:17 EST

Contact: rapid@registerfly.com
Visit: http://www.registerfly.com
Domain name: www.emarketpay.com

Registrant Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 15284722
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (15284722.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.2122952121
Fax: +1.2122952153
230 Park Avenue
Suite 864
New York, NY 10169 US

Administrative Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 15284722
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (15284722.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.2122952121
Fax: +1.2122952153
230 Park Avenue
Suite 864
New York, NY 10169
US

Technical Contact:
RegisterFly.com - Ref# 15284722
Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (15284722.fly@spamfly.com)
+1.2122952121
Fax: +1.2122952153
230 Park Avenue
Suite 864
New York, NY 10169
US

Status: Active
Name Servers:
dns1.divineimpact.com
dns2.divineimpact.com


Creation date: 19 Jan 2005 15:50:21
Expiration date: 19 Jan 2006 15:50:21
Whois-Services: xa7yca2pha4yqc.emarketpay.com@whois-services.com
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 11-19-2005_12-02-26.jpg (121.4 KB, 21 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Page generated in 0.08447 seconds with 12 queries