![]() |
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| MLM Pyramid Schemes or Business Opportunities Is MLM a pyramid scheme or NOT? RICH MAN, POOR MAN very popular, appealing and worth READING. Is this applicable to EVERYONE.... What COLOR is YOUR PARACHUTE? |

![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
E-Market Professional aka personalinstatncash www.emarketpay
This is the same group that is behind www.personalinstantcash.com www.netpaychex.com www.emarketprofessionals.com and www.divineimpact.com Who Are These folks?
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Whois Server Version 1.3 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: EMARKETPAY.COM Registrar: ENOM, INC. Whois Server: whois.enom.com Referral URL: http://www.enom.com Name Server: DNS1.DIVINEIMPACT.COM Name Server: DNS2.DIVINEIMPACT.COM Status: ACTIVE Updated Date: 05-may-2005 Creation Date: 19-jan-2005 Expiration Date: 19-jan-2006 Last update of whois database: Sat, 19 Nov 2005 00:57:17 EST Contact: rapid@registerfly.com Visit: http://www.registerfly.com Domain name: www.emarketpay.com Registrant Contact: RegisterFly.com - Ref# 15284722 Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (15284722.fly@spamfly.com) +1.2122952121 Fax: +1.2122952153 230 Park Avenue Suite 864 New York, NY 10169 US Administrative Contact: RegisterFly.com - Ref# 15284722 Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (15284722.fly@spamfly.com) +1.2122952121 Fax: +1.2122952153 230 Park Avenue Suite 864 New York, NY 10169 US Technical Contact: RegisterFly.com - Ref# 15284722 Whois Protection Service - ProtectFly.com (15284722.fly@spamfly.com) +1.2122952121 Fax: +1.2122952153 230 Park Avenue Suite 864 New York, NY 10169 US Status: Active Name Servers: dns1.divineimpact.com dns2.divineimpact.com Creation date: 19 Jan 2005 15:50:21 Expiration date: 19 Jan 2006 15:50:21 Whois-Services: xa7yca2pha4yqc.emarketpay.com@whois-services.com |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Re: E-Market Professional aka personalinstatncash www.emarketpay
New Look, New Site, SAME OLD GARBAGE These guys are persistent........ DivineImpact Corporation 14101 Southcross Dr. Suite 165 Burnsville, MN 55337 Telephone: (952) 224-9140 Fax: (952) 224-9142 http://www.freewebs.com/expertincome/victimsemails.htm http://www.emarketprofessionals.com/...ount/index.php
__________________
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Re: E-Market Professional aka personalinstatncash www.emarketpay
AFTER READING THE NUMEROUS COMPLAINTS HERE AND OTHER MESSAGE BOARDS I UNDERTOOK AN INVESTIGATION OF AN OBVIOUS INTERNET AT HOME BUSINESS SCAM, HERE ARE MY FIDNINGS:
1. Peter Martinez is a 41 year old "Match Book Minister" who only became a "Man of the Cloth" after having started and closed a succession of so-called businesses. He did not attend any seminary or school of divinity nor did any recognised sectarian church ordain him. 2. Peter Martinez has swindled his way through his entire adult life. Leaving a trail of broken promises and unpaid debts. 3. Peter Martinez is a clever and resourceful con-man who has earned his living by duping many people, including hundreds of former members of his so-called congregation "New Kingdom Ministries International". 4. Peter Martinez is Julie Parker, Janet Strong, Katherine Scott and all the other online female shills he uses to deceive the unwitting public into buying this "At Home Business Scam" 5. Peter Martinez is the author of the touts for Katherine Scott posted on this message board under the name Isabella Tatorio. 6. Peter Martinez operates his various scams under the following names: a. Personal InstantCash.com B. E MarketProfessionals c. New KingdomMinistries International d. Cashmoney77.com e. PersonalInstant cash.com f. DivineImpact Corporation. 7. Peter Martinez, not Isabella Tatorio, did return from Florida in March of this year. 8. Peter Martinez, not Isabella Tatorio, but he does have teen-age daughters. 9. Peter Martinez is of Puerto Rican Decent, not Mexican or African American. 10. Peter Martinez does live in a million dollar home in Prior Lake Minnesota. . However the home is titled to New KingdomMinnistries International and was purchased via a "Contract for Deed" from the Fee Owners on January 1, 2005. The contract calls for payments of over $13,000.00 per month. The purchase price was $1,250,000. Only $25,000.00 was given as a down payment. The Contract was not executed by Peter Martinez but was executed by his trusty partner in "Crimes against Christians" Ms. Linda Royce. Not so coincidentally Ms. Royce is also Mr. Martinez's right hand woman in his new cover DivineImpact Corporation. 11. Peter Martinez has funnelled some of the proceeds from this Internet scam to fund the purchase of this million-dollar home. 12. Peter Martinez, is a career con man, the people who have bought into this "stay at Home Business" scam are just his latest victims. If you carefully read the touts he posted under the name Isabelle you will see that it is clearly not the writing style of a woman. These posts were sent by Mr. Martinez to lull his ****ers and to allow Mr. Martinez to defend his scams to fortify his outsized ego. Unfortunately even the clever Mr.Martinez could not really defend such an obvious scam. It’s amazing how con men try to defend themselves to their victims. What really irks me is the "God Bless" interspersed in "Isabellas" letters what a phoney. "Pastor Peter" will recite chapter and verse while he fleeces his next victim or when confronted by his past victims. The reason Mr. Martinez or "Pastor Peter" as he sometimes refers to himself, has been able to continue this Internet scam for as long as he has, is because the amounts, $97.00, that he conned you people out of is so small. Not enough for anyone to start even a small claims court action. If I were a victim I would immediately contact the Minnesota Attorney General's Consumer fraud Division. Perhaps someone already has? Minnesota is a state that is very hard on consumer fraud. While I think 'Divine Intervention" may ultimately get Mr. Martinez certainly the Minnesota Attorney General intervening in his life will. I hope this information will be helpful, not sure you will see your money back but perhaps you can help put Mr. Peter Martinez out of business and in jail where he belongs and save hundred if not thousands of other people from being scammed by this slippery "Christian Con Man" and the heart ache that goes along with it. If you care to reply directly to my post my email address kieran_obrian@yahoo.com, I am looking forward to your reply Mr. Martinez or "Pastor Peter". http://www.wahm.com/boards/Forum59/HTML/000140-3.html
__________________
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: E-Market Professional aka personalinstatncash www.emarketpay
MAJOR SCAM- GOT ME FOR A TOTAL OF $755
You can add Dale Douglas to the aka's used by these people. I could kick myself (hard) for purchasing this $97 scam, but I went 2 steps further by purchasing emarkets Gold Pkg for $395. Which was supposed to cover the activation of 3 websites. Including the first month's hosting fees. It took a month to reach step 5 of 8 because thier easy to follow steps left out vital info and they take 3-10 days to respond. This is when I found out there are additional costs ($259) to publish the site. Like a dumbass I paid it. That was 30 days ago, and they have done nothing. Dale Douglas offers an unconditional money back guarantee if you don't make a minimum of $500 after activating your account. Now emarketprofessionals considers activation the day the domain url is registered and has hit my bank account (without permission) for additional $24 in hosting fees. Keep in mind there are no websites to host yet. I emailed Dale Douglas about the refund and his reply was that I have not published my website or purchased marketing, therefor my account has not been activated. I have reported them to the Internet Crime Complaint Center and have sent a letter to the Better Busines Bureau. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Canadian Pharmacy Online www.canadadrugs.com | Scrub | Online Pharmacy - Medical & Health Insurance | 113 | 05-14-08 11:23 AM |
| Buy cialis online Buy cialis generic online Buy cheap cialis online | Scrub | Online Pharmacy - Medical & Health Insurance | 3 | 04-02-08 08:55 PM |
| Levitar Vaigra - We Can Ship Your Medications Overnight FREE | ScamBuster | Online Pharmacy - Medical & Health Insurance | 3 | 04-02-08 11:29 AM |
| Internet Law - Internet Investment Fraud In The Uk | ScamBuster | Securities & Exchange Commission - SEC | 0 | 03-31-08 12:14 PM |
| Internet Law - Internet Investment Fraud In The Uk | ScamBuster | Financials- Investments- HYIP -Forex - Stocks | 0 | 03-31-08 12:14 PM |