
07-19-06, 12:10 PM
|
|
|
|
BEWARE: The Imagine Partners (SCAM/MLM)
I have been bombarded with emails from "The Imagine Partners" since posting my resume out on various job-posting sites. I sent an email asking them to remove my contact information from their database, as I did not sign up or purchase any of their products.
Someone responded saying I most certainly did sign up for their service at which point she "cut and paste" my resume into the text of their letter to "show me proof" that I did. I emailed back asking for actual proof that I did, not someone who cut and past my resume into their email message. I have yet to hear after my response back to them.
Also, while on their website, they are using the "Better Business Bureau Reliability Program Seal of Approval", I have contacted the BBBOnline and they have verified that they are NOT part of that program and are seeking to have it removed from their website.
BEWARE OF: www.theimaginepartners.com and www.beyourownceo.info
Those websites are operated by the same people/company!
Anyone else have issues with them?
|