![]() |
|
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| In Our Opinion - Tell Us Yours We've decided to make this part of our forum censor free. A place where members can share his/her opinions or simply Blow Off Some Steam. What Is Your Beef? |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
Rating:
|
Display Modes |
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Great Site
Good Afternoon All
Great site guys , keep the good work up , as you know xmas is just around the corner and the thiefs are just one step behind. Again thanks for the invitation and lets work together to make this world a better place. Thanks Frank |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: Great Site
Hey Frank, I would have to agreed with you. This is a great site.
Come by more often and participate in the discussion.. ![]() |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
Re: Great Site
Dear OnlineCorruption.com,
We appreciate comments such as the one posted. This site is all about helping the helpless, innocent, elderly, or just those who are not sophicated enough to tell the difference between legitimate and illegitimate websites. We are committed to this mission. Welcome on Board and visit us more often.
__________________
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Re: Great Site
great site all
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Re: Great Site
We appreciate your comments and suggestions.
|
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
ethird-transact.com
ScamFraudAlert Contact Us Form - Escrow Site Scam - ethird-transact.com Inbox
Diane Giuffre @ ScamFraudAlert < to admin More options Sep 19 (1 day ago) The following message was sent to you via the ScamFraudAlert Contact Us form by Diane Giuffre. -------------------------------- Hi, I was solicted by an eBay member to sell an expensive item that I had listed on eBay using an escrow company using the name ethird-transact.com. I did my research and found in the WHOIS database that the domain name "ethird-transact.com" had only been purchased a few weeks before the solicitation. This transpired in August and the first week of September. I went back to the URL yesterday and found the following note on the web site..."This site is temporarily unavailable" so I knew for certain it was a scam. I was also suspicious because there was no contact phone number, only a street address in London, and e-mail addresses. The eBay user is registered in the UK. If I had fallen for this, I could have been scammed out of an item appraised at $20K. Thanks for putting this site out there for others. Diane
__________________
|
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
SLIVERDRAGONFCALI - Huntington Prize Report
ScamFraudAlert Contact Us Form - Site Feedback Inbox
Amanda to admin Hide options 3:31 pm (6 hours ago) From: K @ ScamFraudAlert <I@yahoo.com> To: admin@scamfraudalert.com Date: 21 Sep 2006 22:31:37 -0000 Subject: ScamFraudAlert Contact Us Form - Site Feedback Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Add sender to Contacts list | Delete this message | Report phishing | Show original | Message text garbled? The following message was sent to you via the ScamFraudAlert Contact Us form by A -------------------------------- I GOT THE SAME THING AS EVERYONE ELSE. I`M 18, AND DIDN`T THINK IT WAS REAL, SO I CHECKED IT OUT. THANKS FOR TELLING ME IT WASN`T. --------------------------------
__________________
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| great , site |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|