![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Nigeria 419 Scam - Government Grants Similar to Check Cashing except that a wealthy relative died and has left his/her fortune overseas. Sometimes the Discovery of gold or diamond has been made or simply check overpayment/ebay/Paypal |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading as a legitimate company. Do not conduct business with this site. http://ng-immigration-service.net/default.aspx <www.ng-immigration-service.net/default.aspx> Welcome to the website of the Nigeria Immigration Service. On this site you will be able to access information and get guidance on procedures for entry into Nigeria. Where you require more information, you can either contact us online via the feedback form or Email and offline via our various Phone lines. To be part of our online community, you can join our forum and can also subscribe to newsletters. This site promises to be very engaging. We will be bringing to you rich
__________________ |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
From :Thomas Mokeana Email:thomas_mokeana10@yahoo.co.uk Attn., This is to direct an urgent business proposal to you.I am Thomas Mokeana. I am located in the north of London. I got your contact from an email directory though I simply have not met with you before. I would be needing your attention in making a business transaction that directly involves you. Owing to the urgency of this transaction,i would appreciate an immediate response from you to confirm the receipt of my mail. As soon as i get this response from you,I will furnish you with details of the transaction and the urgency at which i need to get the funds transfered out of London to you. Please make your response with the urgency that i require. Kind regards, Mokeana...
__________________ |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
Header Analysis Welcome, traveller! You appear to be from United States. PM mugu_cultist if you have experience any problems. The following IP addresses were extracted from your headers: IP Address Probable Country Additional Info 72.22.64.165 United States* Whois Google 007.06.18.01 United States* Whois Google 72.22.64.165 United States* Whois Google * The last IP listed is usually the originating IP address Here is the text you submitted, with the IP addresses highlighted: Delivered-To: scamfraudalert@gmail.com Received: by 10.143.41.20 with SMTP id t20cs284616wfj; Mon, 18 Jun 2007 01:12:19 -0700 (PDT) Received: by 10.114.178.1 with SMTP id a1mr5892781waf.1182154339540; Mon, 18 Jun 2007 01:12:19 -0700 (PDT) Return-Path: Received: from ds64-165.ipowerweb.com ([72.22.64.165]) by mx.google.com with ESMTP id k9si14058733wah.2007.06.18.01.12.19; Mon, 18 Jun 2007 01:12:19 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 72.22.64.165 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of anonymous@ds64-165.ipowerweb.com) Received: (qmail 8224 invoked by uid 48); 17 Jun 2007 19:23:34 -0700 Date: 17 Jun 2007 19:23:34 -0700 Message-ID: <20070618022334.8222.qmail@ds64-165.ipowerweb.com> To: ScamfraudAlert@gmail.com Subject: Your Response Is Needed From: Katrine Jones Reply-To: MIME-Version: 1.0 Your Response Is Needed Spam from Katrine Jones katrinejones1@myway.com 6:23 pm (9 hours ago) to ScamfraudAlert@gmail.com date 17 Jun 2007 19:23:34 -0700 subject Your Response Is Needed Content-Type: text/plain Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Dear Friend , My name is Mrs . Katrine Jones am 79yrs old of age, i stay at No 303 N. Glenoaks Blvd, Suite L110 Burbank CA USA 91502 . I've enjoyed great success with several companies in the world .I spend all my life on investment and corporate business. All the way i lost my husband and two beautiful kids in fatal accident that occur in November 5th 2003. I am a very greedy woman with all cost i dont know much and care about people, since when I have an experience of my it difficult to sleep and give rest . Later in the year 2004 Febuary i was sent a letter of medical check up, as my personal Doctor testify that i have a lung cancer, which can easily take off my life soon. I found it uneasy to survive myself, because a lot of investment cannot be run and manage by me again. I quickly call up a pastor / prophet to give me positive thinking on this solution, as my adviser. He ministered to me to share my properties ,wealth, to motherless baby/orphanage homes/people that need money for survivor both student that need money/ business men for their investment and for future rising. So i am writing this letter to people who really need help from me both student in college, to contact me urgently So that i can make available preparation on that especially women of the day, who are divorced by their husband, why they cannot survive the mist of feeding theirself. Please contact me and stop weeping . Probably let me now what you really need the money for, and if you can still help me to distribute money to nearest orhanages homes near your town. Now am so much with God, am now born again. May you be blessed, as you reach me, I will give more information to you as i await your response immediately. If Interested please reply to my alternative Email:katrine_jones1@myway.com Best Regards , Mrs . Katrine Jones
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 06-18-07 at 07:51 AM. |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs KarenWare - Home of Karen's Power Tools Domain Name: VISA-IMMIGRATION-GOV-NIG.COM Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com Referral URL: Domain Names, Web Hosting, Web Design, Search Engine Optimisation, and Search Engine Marketing at Melbourne IT Name Server: NS1.OFFICELIVE.COM Name Server: NS2.OFFICELIVE.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 07-jan-2007 Creation Date: 07-jan-2007 Expiration Date: 07-jan-2008 Last update of whois database: Thu, 9 Aug 2007 22:28:08 UTC <<< The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. Domain Name.......... visa-immigration-gov-nig.com Creation Date........ 2007-01-08 Registration Date.... 2007-01-08 Expiry Date.......... 2008-01-08 Organisation Name.... kathleen bridge Organisation Address. 6772 abington Organisation Address. Organisation Address. detroit Organisation Address. 48228 Organisation Address. MI Organisation Address. UNITED STATES Admin Name........... kathleen bridge Admin Address........ 6772 abington Admin Address........ Admin Address........ detroit Admin Address........ 48228 Admin Address........ MI Admin Address........ UNITED STATES Admin Email.......... admin@visa-immigration-gov-nig.com Admin Phone.......... +1.3135848145 Admin Fax............ Tech Name............ Microsoft Office Live Tech Address......... One Microsoft Way Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Redmond Tech Address......... 98052 Tech Address......... WA Tech Address......... UNITED STATES Tech Email........... support@officelive.com Tech Phone........... +1.8665915483 Tech Fax............. Name Server.......... ns1.officelive.com Name Server.......... ns2.officelive.com
__________________ |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| immigration , ngimmigrationservicenet , nigeria , service |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |