![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Nigeria 419 Scam - Government Grants Similar to Check Cashing except that a wealthy relative died and has left his/her fortune overseas. Sometimes the Discovery of gold or diamond has been made or simply check overpayment/ebay/Paypal |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rating: | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
ScamFraudAlert Contact Us Form - Site Feedback Inbox Add Olusegun to Contacts list from Olusegun @ ScamFraudAlert maryjeg25@yahoo.ca hide details 1:35 am (4 hours ago) to admin@scamfraudalert.com date 5 Jan 2007 09:35:00 -0000 subject ScamFraudAlert Contact Us Form - Site Feedback The following message was sent to you via the ScamFraudAlert Contact Us form by Olusegun. -------------------------------- Dear Sir, I want to have a project finance transactions with the bank below. I want to know if the bank is registard Bank Name: Gold Bank Uk ltd. Regd Office: 1, Riverside House, Heron Way Truro , Cornwall , TRI 2XN, United Kingdom Office: 122-126, High Road London NW6 4HY , United Kingdom Tel : 00-44 (0) 20-7692 5086 Cell : 00-44 (0) 7799371516 Fax : 00-44 (0) 20-7787 8788 Email : projectfinance@goldbankukltd.com info@goldbankukltd.com thank you i look forward to your feedback. Warm Regards Olusegun J. Nigeria. -------------------------------- IP Address: 41.204.232.65
__________________ |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
Whois Record IP Information 41.204.232.65 Record Type: IP Address IP Location: Nigeria Nigeria - Wireless Broadband Internet Service Vsat Blacklist Status: Clear Whois Record inetnum: 41.204.224.0 - 41.204.255.255 netname: DIRECTONPC-NETBLK-2 descr: Wireless Broadband Internet service ,VSAT descr: DIRECT ON PC LTD country: NG org: ORG-DOP1-AFRINIC admin-c: SD4-AFRINIC tech-c: SD4-AFRINIC status: ALLOCATED PA mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT mnt-lower: DOPCNG-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered parent: 41.0.0.0 - 41.255.255.255 organisation: ORG-DOP1-AFRINIC org-name: DIRECT ON PC LTD org-type: LIR remarks: LIR address: Plot B, Block 1 address: Illupeju Industrial avenue address: Illupeju address: Lagos address: Nigeria country: NG phone: +234 1 270 1700 fax-no: +234 1 271 3554 e-mail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com tech-c: SD4-AFRINIC admin-c: SD4-AFRINIC mnt-ref: AFRINIC-HM-MNT mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered person: Saroj Dey address: Direct On PC Ltd Plot B, Block 1, Ilupeju Industrial Avenue, Ilupeju, Lagos, Nigeria phone: +23412701700 fax-no: +23412713554 e-mail: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com nic-hdl: SD4-AFRINIC source: AFRINIC # Filtered
__________________ |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
Whois Record for www.Goldbankukltd.com Registration Service Provided By: Incyber Registration Service Provided By: Incyber Contact: chugh@rajiv.in Domain name: www.goldbankukltd.com Registrant Contact: Goldbank UK Ltd. Gold Bank (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com) +44 Fax: +44 24, HIGH STREET, LANGLEY, SLOUGH, BERKSHIRE SL3 8JP UK UK, 24, HIGH STREET GB Administrative Contact: Goldbank UK Ltd. Gold Bank (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com) +44 Fax: +44 24, HIGH STREET, LANGLEY, SLOUGH, BERKSHIRE SL3 8JP UK UK, 24, HIGH STREET GB Technical Contact: Goldbank UK Ltd. Gold Bank (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by DomainTools.com) +44 Fax: +44 24, HIGH STREET, LANGLEY, SLOUGH, BERKSHIRE SL3 8JP UK UK, 24, HIGH STREET GB Status: Locked Name Servers: ns.r4h.com ns2.r4h.com Creation date: 23 Jun 2003 05:05:09 Expiration date: 23 Jun 2008 05:05:09 =-=-=-=
__________________ |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
www.r4h.com IP Addresses: 66.33.8.235 IP Country: United States United States Reverse IP Lookup: IP hosts 10 domains Hosting Company Name: ICANN Registrar: STARGATE.COM, INC. Creation Date: Apr 7 2000 Expiry Date: Apr 7 2009 Registration Service Provided By: STARGATE Contact: +1.6303691651 Domain Name: WWW.R4H.COM Registrant: Not Applicable Incyber Advertising Inc () R-134, Greater Kailash-I ,, New Delhi,110048 IN Tel. +00.911125258877 Fax. +00.911125258877 Creation Date: 07-Apr-2000 Expiration Date: 07-Apr-2009 Domain servers in listed order: ns2.r4h.com ns.r4h.com Administrative Contact: Not Applicable Incyber Advertising Inc () R-134, Greater Kailash-I ,, New Delhi,110048 IN Tel. +00.911125258877 Fax. +00.911125258877 Technical Contact: Not Applicable Incyber Advertising Inc () R-134, Greater Kailash-I ,, New Delhi,110048 IN Tel. +00.911125258877 Fax. +00.911125258877 Billing Contact: Not Applicable Incyber Advertising Inc () R-134, Greater Kailash-I ,, New Delhi,110048 IN Tel. +00.911125258877 Fax. +00.911125258877 Status:ACTIVE
__________________ |
|
#5
| ||||
| ||||
1. WWW.DAULATRAMCOLLEGE.COM. 2 WWW.DAYALSINGHCOLLEGE.COM. 3 WWW.DESHBANDHUCOLLEGE.COM. 4 WWW.ECONOMICALHOSTING.NET. 5 WWW.JESUSANDMARYCOLLEGE.COM. 6 WWW.LADYHARDINGMEDICALCOLLEGE.COM. 7 WWW.LADYIRWINCOLLEGE.COM. 8 WWW.LAKSHMIBAICOLLEGE.COM. 9 WWW.R4H.COM. 10 WWW.RAMJASCOLLEGE.COM
__________________ |
|
#6
| |||
| |||
Dear Sir, Feel Free to work with GOLDBANK UK LTD if you have direct links means not through brokers.We have completed One deal in India and got our commission. Thanks Regards Somesh Sanduja |
|
#7
| |||
| |||
|
|
#8
| |||
| |||
are u serious? the company is dormant since 2003. Check the following link: http://www.creditgate.com/search/sea...BT=Full%20Data |
|
#10
| |||
| |||
I have been approached by GoldBank and they have also issued me with a Letter of Intent. I do not believe they are a finance lender but have stated they do not want any up front fees on loan application. The issue is, are they a scam or not as this letter has the ability to goto contract on the details of the deal. |
|
#11
| |||
| |||
Dear Sir, Yes,They do not charge any process fee.You must have direct link not through any broker as we have close two deals in india.They are genuine but you have to pay there visit/travel charges and appraisal fee. Basically this bank take insurance wrap against the appraisal report and arrange the funds.There risk is Zero.Well according to us there is no problem and we also got out commission.You give us mandate we will get your job done.What you say. Your's Roshan maloo |
|
#12
| |||
| |||
Roshan maloo, Your comments are clear, but I am still not sure. There wedsite is thin and the information on there company dormant so it raises alarm bells. You ahve to admit that this is un-clear. If they are the real deal, then they seem un-professional in there approach. I am agree with the details unusualfeline provided. If you would like to discuss further, then please contact me. I would like further proof before I proceed. I have another large project that I would like finance but I want some evidence of Goldbank before I start paying for travel and appraisal fees. Jason |
|
#13
| |||
| |||
If Goldbank issued 1,000 letters of intent to worldwide clients, they don't have to charge up front fee, but anyone who had transferred monies for Goldbank travel expenses from Uk to India in thousand is already amounting to lucrative sums. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| goldbank , wwwlgoldbankukltdcom |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |