ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-09-05, 11:02 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Who Are idgserver.com

Professional Website Hosting :: Complete with FREE CGI Scripts
FREE CGI Scripts!
http://archive.cgiscript.net/cgi-bin...mand=mi&id=687

[ Home | Submit a Script | Suggest Category | Corrections | Contact Us ]

Wednesday January 26, 2005

Script Name IDG News Updater
Organization/Business Title IDG
Description :If you run an on-line business you'll know how important it is to inform you user to the all news connected to your site
First Name (Contact) Slava
Last Name (Contact) Tyshouk
Position (Contact) Director
Address 1 Lazurnay st. 52a 165
City Nikolaev
State/Providence 54058
Country Ukraine Zip 54058
Phone 1 +3(8067) 512 4422

Contact Email webmaster@idgserver.com
Website Address http://www.idgserver.com


WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: IDGSERVER.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT. LTD., DBA DIRECTI.COM
Whois Server: whois.directi.com
Referral URL: http://www.directi.com
Name Server: NS1.DNREDIRECT.COM
Name Server: NS2.DNREDIRECT.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 18-may-2005
Creation Date: 03-apr-2003
Expiration Date: 03-apr-2006

>>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 9 Aug 2005 02:00:44 EDT <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Registration Service Provided By: DIRECTI
Contact: +91.2256797500
Website: http://www.directi.com

Domain Name: IDGSERVER.COM

Registrant:
Digi Real Estate Foundation
NA NA (domains@quigibo.com)
P.O. Box 7-5324
Panama City
null,N7 8DJ
PA
Tel. +000.0000000

Creation Date: 03-Apr-2003
Expiration Date: 03-Apr-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.dnredirect.com
ns2.dnredirect.com

Administrative Contact:
Digi Real Estate Foundation
NA NA (domains@quigibo.com)
P.O. Box 7-5324
Panama City
null,N7 8DJ
PA
Tel. +000.0000000

Technical Contact:
Digi Real Estate Foundation
NA NA (domains@quigibo.com)
P.O. Box 7-5324
Panama City
null,N7 8DJ
PA
Tel. +000.0000000

Billing Contact:
Digi Real Estate Foundation
NA NA (domains@quigibo.com)
P.O. Box 7-5324
Panama City
null,N7 8DJ
PA
Tel. +000.0000000

Status:ACTIVE
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-09-05, 11:03 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Who Are idgserver.com

Hosting company for IDGSERVER.COM

WHOIS results for 67.15.77.192
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States

NOTE: More information appears to be available at RW172-ARIN.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 390 Benmar
Address: Suite 200
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77060
Country: US

NetRange: 67.15.0.0 - 67.15.239.255
CIDR: 67.15.0.0/17, 67.15.128.0/18, 67.15.192.0/19, 67.15.224.0/20
NetName: EVRY-BLK-15
NetHandle: NET-67-15-0-0-1
Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-02-06
Updated: 2005-07-01

TechHandle: RW172-ARIN
TechName: Williams, Randy
TechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
TechEmail: admin@ev1.net

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE477-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: ABUSE
OrgAbusePhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@ev1.net

OrgNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
OrgNOCName: NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgNOCEmail: noc@ev1.net

OrgTechHandle: RW172-ARIN
OrgTechName: Williams, Randy
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: admin@ev1.net

OrgTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stinson, Valarie
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: admin2@ev1.net

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-08-08 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
idgservercom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11835 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54