ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-11-05, 04:27 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Who Are DailyCashSites?

This sounds too good to be TRUE. Start a website and start making money within 48 hours.

http://www.dailycashsites.com/

Our Company
We are an international internet based company with offices and staff members in many countries including USA, Canada, UK, Australia, Mexico, Brasil, Peru, and Thailand. We have been creating, operating, promoting, and selling websites for over 7 years and we always do everything possible to make our customers very happy. Over these years our company has been rated as the best service provider in the field gaining faultless reputation with our customers. We sold websites on eBay for over 5 years and built up quite a great feedback profile. You will see that our customers are always very happy with our websites as well as our service. Please also check out our PayPal rating which is currently at +1983. You can view a few of our customer testimonials here. Many of the testimonials talk about how great our service is but you will also find many comments regarding how much money our customers are making. Our services are not limited to website design and web development. Our company provides other services such as software development, PHP CGI Perl C Java JS and ASP programming, web hosting, logo and banner design, .Net development, search engine optimization, web site promotion, and more. Our company stands out from the crowd because 100% client satisfaction has always been our highest priority. We ensure our customers survive in the dynamically and growing world of online commerce. When you deal with our web design company you receive a 100% guarantee that your business will be a success and will generate profits each month. Another essential characteristic of our web design company is constant progress and willingness to learn and change. No matter the size, we use the most cutting edge technologies and solutions to push our projects to success.
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-11-05, 04:31 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Who Are DailyCashSites?

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: DAILYCASHSITES.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS3.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS4.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Name Server: DNS5.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 16-mar-2005
Creation Date: 16-mar-2005
Expiration Date: 16-mar-2006

Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: support@NameCheap.com
Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/

Domain name: dailycashsites.com

Registrant Contact:
Websites
Web Sites (WA1@WebsiteAssistant.us)
+1.877 576 1500
Fax: none
1442 52nd St
LA, CA 90001 US

Administrative Contact:
Websites
Web Sites (WA1@WebsiteAssistant.us)
+1.877 576 1500
Fax: none
1442 52nd St
LA, CA 90001 US

Technical Contact:
Websites
Web Sites (WA1@WebsiteAssistant.us)
+1.877 576 1500
Fax: none
1442 52nd St
LA, CA 90001 US

Billing Contact:
Websites
Web Sites (WA1@WebsiteAssistant.us)
+1.877 576 1500
Fax: none
1442 52nd St
LA, CA 90001 US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
dns1.name-services.com
dns2.name-services.com
dns3.name-services.com
dns4.name-services.com
dns5.name-services.com


Creation date: 16 Mar 2005 01:32:51
Expiration date: 16 Mar 2006 01:32:51
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-11-05, 04:33 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Who Are DailyCashSites?

WHOIS results for !NET-64-74-0-0-1
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: Unknown

Looking up !NET-64-74-0-0-1 at whois.arin.net.

NOTE: More information appears to be available at INO3-ARIN.

Using 25 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: Internap Network Services
OrgID: PNAP
Address: 250 Williams Street
Address: Suite E100
City: Atlanta
StateProv: GA
PostalCode: 30303
Country: US

NetRange: 64.74.0.0 - 64.74.255.255
CIDR: 64.74.0.0/16
NetName: PNAP-SEA-BLOCK4
NetHandle: NET-64-74-0-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.PNAP.NET
NameServer: NS2.PNAP.NET
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2000-04-05
Updated: 2003-02-12

TechHandle: INO3-ARIN
TechName: InterNap Network Operations Center
TechPhone: +1-877-843-4662
TechEmail: noc@internap.com

OrgAbuseHandle: IAC3-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Internap Abuse Contact
OrgAbusePhone: +1-206-256-9500
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@internap.com

OrgTechHandle: INO3-ARIN
OrgTechName: InterNap Network Operations Center
OrgTechPhone: +1-877-843-4662
OrgTechEmail: noc@internap.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-05-16 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


(C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-29-05, 10:44 AM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
blackstream is on a distinguished road
Re: Who Are DailyCashSites?

I believe that this is a scam.

See http://www.scam.com/archive/index.php/t-3902
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
dailycashsites


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.23993 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54