ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-22-05, 09:13 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Who Are agath-it.com?

These Thugs just can not give up. Keep reiventing themselves. They go as far as gettng an answering service and a recorded message to indicate that they are legit.

http://www.agath-it.com/

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name: AGATH-IT.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: NS1.FREESERVERS.COM
Name Server: NS2.FREESERVERS.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 21-apr-2005
Creation Date: 21-apr-2005
Expiration Date: 21-apr-2007

>>> Last update of whois database: Sat, 21 May 2005 10:38:24 EDT <<<
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... agath-it.com
Creation Date........ 2005-04-22
Registration Date.... 2005-04-22
Expiry Date.......... 2007-04-22
Organisation Name.... William Merrill
Organisation Address. 4301 Fair Avenue
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Studio City
Organisation Address. 91602 CA
Organisation Address. UNITED STATES

Admin Name........... William Merrill
Admin Address........ 4301 Fair Avenue
Admin Address........ Studio City
Admin Address........ 91602 CA
Admin Address........ UNITED STATES
Admin Email.......... agathaesir@aol.com
Admin Phone.......... (818) 985 5081

Tech Name............ William Merrill
Tech Address......... 4301 Fair Avenue
Tech Address......... Studio City
Tech Address......... 91602 CA
Tech Address......... UNITED STATES
Tech Email........... agathaesir@aol.com
Tech Phone........... (818)985 5081
Name Server.......... ns1.freeservers.com
Name Server.......... ns2.freeservers.com

Give Mr. Merrill a call and see if he return your call all.
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-22-05, 09:18 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Who Are agath-it.com?

Send Those Emails All

WHOIS results for !MWSUO/Juno
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Looking up O !MWSUO at whois.arin.net.

NOTE: More information appears to be available at MWSAD-ARIN.

OrgName: Mega Web Services (a United Online company)
OrgID: MWSUO/Juno
Address: 21301 Burbank Blvd.
City: Woodland Hills
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 91367
Country: US

RegDate: 2004-11-15
Updated: 2004-11-15

AdminHandle: MWSAD-ARIN
AdminName: Mega Web Services Abuse Department
AdminPhone: +1-801-437-6000
AdminEmail: abuse@northsky.com

TechHandle: MWSAD-ARIN
TechName: Mega Web Services Abuse Department
TechPhone: +1-801-437-6000
TechEmail: abuse@northsky.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-05-21 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


(C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-22-05, 05:54 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Who Are agath-it.com?

This site is slick and appealing all.......

http://www.agath-it.com/
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-28-05, 10:14 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Who Are agath-it.com?

Hey all, we need to shut this down ASAP. They are going after teenagers. Unbelievable. these THUGS are desperate.

http://www.youth4change.com/_jobdisc/000000c3.htm
http://www.youth4change.com/home.htm

Join with us for a better life!

From: Agaht IT Central
Category: Recommend an Employer
Date: 5/15/2005
Time: 10:48:09 PM
Remote Name: 212.93.147.200
Comments

Get a extra job which require no more than 120 minutes a day and will bring you no less than 400 USD a week. Agath IT & PSM is a growing company that offers security services for Re-sellers and big companies who are selling items in Europe and USA. We act like a protection service and we verify persons who have Merchant accounts and want to use their account to conduct several transactions and earn between 1000 to 3000 USD per month. The person interested to work with us must contact us first by e-mail and send a request with subject: "i want to get involved" For more info please visit our website: www.agath-it.com You can reply directly to our e-mail for collaborators: office@agath-it.com Kind regards, Alexander McKurt.
Last changed: May 15, 2005
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
agathitcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.15666 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54