ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-10-05, 04:35 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
WebMaestro - Graphic & Web Design aka yoursafeway.com

This is a good example of why we should continue rechecking the domain names we have identified to see if they are up and running again. www.yoursafeway.com was identified backed 04/09/05 See related url http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=2582 it is now up and running again under http://www.webmaestrodesign.com/

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: WEBMAESTRODESIGN.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Name Server: NS.VDS2000.NET
Name Server: NS2.VDS2000.NET
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 07-jun-2005
Creation Date: 07-jun-2005
Expiration Date: 07-jun-2007

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Registrant:
Jumpline 2000
1679 Gateway Circle
Grove City, OH 43123
US

Domain name: WEBMAESTRODESIGN.COM

Administrative Contact:
2000, Jumpline domainreg@jumpline2000.net
1679 Gateway Circle
Grove City, OH 43123
US
+1.614 871 8436 Fax: +1.614 871 8674

Technical Contact:
2000, Jumpline domainreg@jumpline2000.net
1679 Gateway Circle
Grove City, OH 43123
US
+1.614 871 8436 Fax: +1.614 871 8674

Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 07-Jun-2005.
Record expires on 07-Jun-2007.
Record created on 07-Jun-2005.

Domain servers in listed order:
NS.VDS2000.NET 66.84.6.1
NS2.VDS2000.NET 66.84.6.2


Domain status: ACTIVE
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-10-05, 04:37 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: WebMaestro - Graphic & Web Design aka yoursafeway.com

Server is Listing

WHOIS results for 66.84.26.179
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States [City: Grove City, Ohio]

NOTE: More information appears to be available at ZJ30-ARIN.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

OrgName: Jumpline Inc
OrgID: JMPL
Address: 1679 Gateway Circle
City: Grove City
StateProv: OH
PostalCode: 43123
Country: US

NetRange: 66.84.0.0 - 66.84.63.255
CIDR: 66.84.0.0/18
NetName: JUMPLINE-COM
NetHandle: NET-66-84-0-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS.JUMPLINE2000.NET
NameServer: NS2.JUMPLINE2000.NET
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2001-03-20
Updated: 2003-07-18

TechHandle: ZJ30-ARIN
TechName: Jumpline Inc.
TechPhone: +1-614-871-8436
TechEmail: postmaster@vds2000.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-07-09 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


(C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , design , graphic , web , webmaestro , yoursafewaycom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11484 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54