ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-21-05, 08:51 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 10
ScamWatch is on a distinguished road
usg-managers aka (ezcheckcash/ipcash/etc)

These THUGS never give up. They are persistent and very, very unemploy. Time is nothing and they do this all day.

www.usg-managers.com

We found you contacts in our resume database. We are a Lithuanian company which sells software and electronic in the USA, Canada and other countries. We are looking for a Financial Manager. No special knowledge, no education required. You can earn up to $500 per week working only some hours a day.

- If you are a resident (citizen) of the United States
or Canada please send you resume or contact information
to e-mail manager@usg-managers.com

- Or if you are a resident of another country please
send you resume or contact information
to e-mail support@usg-jobsupport.com

We will answer as soon as possible.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-21-05, 08:53 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 10
ScamWatch is on a distinguished road
Re: usg-managers aka (ezcheckcash/ipcash/etc)

WHOIS results for usg-managers.com
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

I was referred to whois.directi.com; I'm looking it up there.



Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

Registration Service Provided By: RESOLVE LTD.
Contact: sales@xoster.net
Abuse Desk Email Address: sales@xoster.net

Domain Name: USG-MANAGERS.COM

Registrant:
Resolve.Ru
Aleksey Gorohov (tens@mail.com)
Lenina 24-2
Moscow
Moscow Region,54784
RU
Tel. +7.095475476

Creation Date: 05-May-2005
Expiration Date: 05-May-2006

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.resolve.ru
ns2.resolve.ru


Administrative Contact:
Resolve.Ru
Aleksey Gorohov (tens@mail.com)
Lenina 24-2
Moscow
Moscow Region,54784
RU
Tel. +7.095475476

Technical Contact:
Resolve.Ru
Aleksey Gorohov (tens@mail.com)
Lenina 24-2
Moscow
Moscow Region,54784
RU
Tel. +7.095475476

Billing Contact:
Resolve.Ru
Aleksey Gorohov (tens@mail.com)
Lenina 24-2
Moscow
Moscow Region,54784
RU
Tel. +7.095475476

Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred, hijacked, or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel. This
feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-21-05, 08:53 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 10
ScamWatch is on a distinguished road
Re: usg-managers aka (ezcheckcash/ipcash/etc)

WHOIS results for !NET-209-67-0-0-1
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: Unknown

Looking up !NET-209-67-0-0-1 at whois.arin.net.

NOTE: More information appears to be available at UIAA-ARIN.

Using 1 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: Savvis
OrgID: SAVVI-2
Address: 3300 Regency Parkway
City: Cary
StateProv: NC
PostalCode: 27511
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.exodus.net:4321/

NetRange: 209.67.0.0 - 209.67.255.255
CIDR: 209.67.0.0/16
NetName: SAVVIS
NetHandle: NET-209-67-0-0-1
Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: DNS01.SAVVIS.NET
NameServer: DNS02.SAVVIS.NET
NameServer: DNS03.SAVVIS.NET
NameServer: DNS04.SAVVIS.NET
Comment:
RegDate:
Updated: 2004-10-07

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE11-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-877-393-7878
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@savvis.net

OrgNOCHandle: NOC99-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Network Operations Center
OrgNOCPhone: +1-800-213-5127
OrgNOCEmail: ipnoc@savvis.net

OrgTechHandle: UIAA-ARIN
OrgTechName: US IP Address Administration
OrgTechPhone: +1-888-638-6771
OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@savvis.net

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-05-18 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , usgmanagers


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.14533 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54