ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-19-05, 05:54 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
SigmaTrade Co. aka (Xian Energy Sot/EZ-CheckCash)

THIS IS A MAJOR INTERNATIONAL FRAUDULENT CHECK CASHING OPERATION. IF YOU DO BUSINESS WITH THESE THUGS, YOU END UP HAVING TONS OF DEBT AND A CRIMINAL RECORD.

This time listed on Careerbuilder as Sigma Trade.

SigmaTrade

Financial Mate
Save this job | Email this job

Company: SigmaTrade Co.
Location: US-CA-Los Angeles
Base Pay: N/A
Employee Type: Part-Time Employee
Industry: Accounting - Finance
Manages Others: No
Job Type: Finance
Req'd Education: High School
Req'd Experience: College
Req'd Travel: Negligible
Relocation Covered: No

DESCRIPTION
We need employees - private persons (residents of US, England, Canada, Australia). Investments is not required, knowledge is not required, just a minimum of your free time (2-3 hours during the week (mainly in the evening / non-business hours) for communication). Contact with us. Send your resume at: [Click here for email]

REQUIREMENTS
A computer with access to the Internet Email
US, England, Canada, Australia citizenship;
We don't work with persons under 21
Bank account
Minimal knowledge and experience about main bank services.

WHOIS information for sigmatrade.org:

[whois.melbourneit.com]

Domain name you searched for is not registered through Melbourne IT.
Following is the information we gathered for sigmatrade.org

Domain ID104253322-LROR
Domain Name:SIGMATRADE.ORG
Created On:21-Apr-2004 05:47:15 UTC
Last Updated On:21-Jun-2004 03:53:56 UTC
Expiration Date:21-Apr-2005 05:47:15 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:eNom Inc. (R39-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:47220A6F3CDD9810
Registrant Name:Mark Flory
Registrant Organization:SIGMATRADE CO.
Registrant Street1:79 Norfolk Drive
Registrant City:McKees Rocks
Registrant State/Province:PA
Registrant Postal Code:15136
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.4128590422
Registrant Phone Ext.:

Registrant Email:MARKFLORY@EMAIL.COM
Admin ID:47220A6F3CDD9810
Admin Name:Mark Flory
Admin Organization:SIGMATRADE CO.
Admin Street1:79 Norfolk Drive
Admin City:McKees Rocks
Admin State/Province:PA
Admin Postal Code:15136
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.4128590422
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:MARKFLORY@EMAIL.COM

Tech ID:47220A6F3CDD9810
Tech Name:Mark Flory
Tech Organization:SIGMATRADE CO.
Tech Street1:79 Norfolk Drive
Tech City:McKees Rocks
Tech State/Province:PA
Tech Postal Code:15136
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.4128590422
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:MARKFLORY@EMAIL.COM
Name Server:NS7.ONESMARTCOMPANY.COM

Note: EZ-Checkcash.com is a legitamte Company in the State of Washington. The company name has been stolen by this same group of THUGS.

The site is being hosted by:

Using 8 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: ServInt Corp.
OrgID: SRVN
Address: 6861 Elm Street
Address: Suite 4-E
City: McLean
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 22101
Country: US

NetRange: 207.58.128.0 - 207.58.191.255
CIDR: 207.58.128.0/18
NetName: SERVINT-CIDR-3
NetHandle: NET-207-58-128-0-1
Parent: NET-207-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS.SERVINT.COM
NameServer: NS2.SERVINT.COM
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
RegDate: 2004-04-29
Updated: 2005-02-17

TechHandle: NO178-ARIN
TechName: Network Operations
TechPhone: +1-703-847-1421
TechEmail: noc@servint.com

OrgTechHandle: NO178-ARIN
OrgTechName: Network Operations
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-847-1421
OrgTechEmail: noc@servint.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-03-10 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-19-05, 05:59 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,065
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: SigmaTrade Co. aka (Xian Energy Sot/EZ-CheckCash)

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/


Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain Name: ONESMARTCOMPANY.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: NS1.ONESMARTCOMPANY.COM
Name Server: NS2.ONESMARTCOMPANY.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 31-jan-2005
Creation Date: 09-jul-2003
Expiration Date: 09-jul-2005
One Smart Company Hosting
Contact: sales@onesmartcompany.com

Visit: http://www.onesmartcompany.com
Domain name: onesmartcompany.com
Registrant Contact: NA
One Smart Company (admin@1osc.com)
NA
307-3155 Gordon Drive
Kelowna, BC V1W 3N6
CA
Administrative Contact:
NA
Todd Brill (admin@1osc.com)
250-862-5135
307-3155 Gordon Drive
Kelowna, BC V1W 3N6
CA

Technical Contact:
Todd Brill (admin@1osc.com)
250-862-5135
307-3155 Gordon Drive
Kelowna, BC V1W 3N6
CA
Billing Contact:
One Smart Company (admin@1osc.com)
307-3155 Gordon Drive
Kelowna, BC V1W 3N6
CA

Name Servers:
NS1.ONESMARTCOMPANY.COM
NS2.ONESMARTCOMPANY.COM

Creation date: 09 Jul 2003 02:18:36
Expiration date: 09 Jul 2005 02:18:36
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , energy , sigmatrade , sot or ezcheckcash , xian


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:49 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11478 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54