ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-23-05, 12:56 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
S & G Electronics Plc aka www.sell-gsm.co.uk

MAKE NO MISTAKE WHO THESE THUGS ARE. CROOKS, CRIMINALS, TARGETING THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, STUDENTS, STAY-AT-HOME MOMS, RETIREES, AND THE INNOCENT LURING THEM INTO CASHING FRAUDULENT CHECKS

These thugs are not EVER going to give up....We muct continue to hunt down these fraudulent sites and publish them online. This is our MOST EFFECTIVE WEAPON in HALTING THIS NONSENSE.

http://www.sell-gsm.co.uk/

Send those EMAILS.....They certainly work all.
WHOIS results for 66.116.221.52
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States [City: Hopkinsville, Kentucky]

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

OrgName: Hosting-Network GmbH
OrgID: HOSTI-3
Address: 247 Mitch Lane
City: Hopkinsville
StateProv: KY
PostalCode: 42240
Country: US

NetRange: 66.116.128.0 - 66.116.255.255
CIDR: 66.116.128.0/17
NetName: HOSTING-NETWORK
NetHandle: NET-66-116-128-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.OPENTRANSFER.COM
NameServer: NS2.OPENTRANSFER.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-08-16
Updated: 2005-03-16

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE875-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse Contact
OrgAbusePhone: +(270) 707-2040
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@ecommerce.com

OrgTechHandle: FSA10-ARIN
OrgTechName: SAID, FATHI
OrgTechPhone: +43 699 13266 000
OrgTechEmail: fathi@ecommerce.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-06-22 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


(C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-18-05, 08:05 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: S & G Electronics Plc aka Telsoft-Inc

Dear Candidate,

Sell-gsm.co.uk is a UK company looking for people who will help us to
establish a new distribution network in US to sell consumer goods
(mainly bulk cellphones). We have reached big sales volume in Europe and
now are trying to penetrate the US market.

We need agents to receive payment for our products (wire transfers) and
to send the money to us, this way we will save money because of the tax
decreasing. Tax for international money transfer made by legal entity
(company) in UK is 25%. There is no sense for us to work this way, but
tax for international money transfer made by a private individual is 7%
- That’s why we need You! Soon we will open representative offices or
authorized sales centers in US and the employees who will make efforts
and work hard have a chance to become managers. Anyway we will not loose
our employees. The fact that, despite the US market is new for us, we
already have regular clients also speaks for itself.

HOW MUCH WILL YOU EARN? 10% from each sale/resale operation! For
instance: you receive 1000 USD - You will withdraw the money from the
bank account and keep $100 (10% from $1000) for yourself!

You will work as an independent contractor right from your home office.
Your job is absolutely legal. You can earn up to $2000-$5000 depending
on time you will spend for this job.
You do not need any capital to start.

If you are interested, please feel free to ask for the general
provisions.

http://sell-gsm.co.uk/
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-18-05, 08:11 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: S & G Electronics Plc aka (AuditMarket/Australlian Mediamarket of the Groups)

Bogus Registration/Stolen Identity
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain Name:
www.sell-gsm.co.uk

Registrant:
lance kluger

Registrant's Address:
1122 maple ave.
#210
los angeles
CA
90015
US

Registrant's Agent:
Primus Telecommunications Pty Limited t/a Planet Domain [Tag = PRIMUS-AU]
URL: http://www.planetdomain.com

Relevant Dates:
Registered on: 05-Mar-2005
Renewal Date: 05-Mar-2007
Last updated: 13-Mar-2005

Registration Status:
Registered until renewal date.

Name servers listed in order:
ns1.ixwebhosting.com 69.49.226.4
ns2.ixwebhosting.com 69.49.227.4

WHOIS database last updated at 01:00:00 19-Sep-2005

(c) Nominet UK 1996 - 2005

For further information and terms of use please see http://www.nic.uk/whois
Nominet reserves the right to withhold access to this service at any time.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , electronics , groups , mediamarket , plc


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.17335 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49