![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
These sites are dime a dozen: THUGS, CRIMINALS, CROOKS. The same GROUP that is running the Check Cashing Money Laundering scam The TARGET GROUP for these SCAM JOBS are someone with limited computer knowledge, THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, RETIREES, STUDENTS COLLEGE or HIGH SCHOOL, STAY AT HOME MOMS, anyone with a FINANCIAL NEED. THAT IS THE CATCH.....YOU MUST BE DESPERATELY IN NEED OF CASH AND WILLING TO TAKE THE CHANCE. A CHANCE OF MISFORTUNE... Correspondence Assistant/Manager: No special experience is required for this position! We hire all over the USA except Alaska and Hawaii. We are looking for honest and bright people for this position. Requirements: - Resident of United States or UK, Canada, Australia - Basic knowledge of Microsoft Word and Microsoft Excel; - Home Computer with e-mail account and ability to check your e-mail box at least twice a day; - Adults only accepted (we can not hire underage people); - 1-3 hours free during the week (mainly in the evening / non-business hours) for communication and 3-4 hours a week more for transfering processing. So your salary will be US 30000 a year; - Verified PayPal account (obligatory requirement). If you do not have PayPal account you can register in www.paypal.com quickly and simply; - We'll sign a contract for a long-term partnership (6 months) by e-mail. In the nearest future we'll send you the contract for your signature, after that you'll resend it to us. General job description: Receiving of money resources to your home! Receiving, cashing, transfer of money resources to our Company. Job description: Those people who are accepted for this job will follow these simple instructions: 1. Receive the correspondence from our company to his/her home address; 2. Report to our manager (every candidate will be included to the manager list); 3. Receive money resources from our Company. Money transfer method described below; 4. Fill in the forms and papers as it will be shown in our managers instructions (you will receive an e-mail instruction for each transfer money); 5. Receive and cash PayPal transfers from our Company and its clients (www.paypal.com) - use only verified PayPal account; 6. Receive and cash Money Orders and Cashiers Cheques; 7. Transfer the money to our company; 8. Check your e-mail 3-4 times per day (every hour is welcome). Methods of reception of the money resources: 1. Wire transfer to your banking account or check to your adress (preferred method); 2. PayPal transfer(http://www.paypal.com (preferred method) - The fastest way to recieve payments from us - You should have a verified PayPal account. http://post-service.net/vacancies.htm post-service.tv is available. post-service.us is available. post-service.cc is available. post-service.name is available. post-service.bz is available. post-service.co.uk is available. post-service.be is available. post-service.co.nz is available. post-service.at is available. post-service.com is unavailable. www.post-service.net is unavailable. www.post-service.org is unavailable. www.post-service.info is unavailable. www.post-service.biz is unavailable. www.post-service.de is unavailable. |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
Bogus Registrant WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Whois Server Version 1.3 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: POST-SERVICE.NET Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com Name Server: YNS1.YAHOO.COM Name Server: YNS2.YAHOO.COM Status: ACTIVE Updated Date: 24-jun-2005 Creation Date: 24-jun-2005 Expiration Date: 24-jun-2006 >>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 26 Jul 2005 16:20:20 EDT <<< The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. Domain Name.......... post-se rvice.net Creation Date........ 2005-06-25 Registration Date.... 2005-06-25 Expiry Date.......... 2006-06-25 Organisation Name.... Timothy J Sharp Organisation Address. 8435 quay dr Organisation Address. Organisation Address. arvada Organisation Address. 80003 Organisation Address. CO Organisation Address. UNITED STATES Admin Name........... Timothy J Sharp Admin Address........ 8435 quay dr Admin Address........ Admin Address........ arvada Admin Address........ 80003 Admin Address........ CO Admin Address........ UNITED STATES Admin Email.......... tj777sharp@hotmail.com Admin Phone.......... +1.3039401880 Admin Fax............ Tech Name............ YahooDomains TechContact Tech Address......... 701 First Ave. Tech Address......... Tech Address......... Sunnyvale Tech Address......... 94089 Tech Address......... CA Tech Address......... UNITED STATES Tech Email........... domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM Tech Phone........... +1.6198813096 Tech Fax............. +1.6198813010 Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com YAHOO is hosting this site all. Send Those Emails WHOIS results for 68.142.234.47 Generated by www.DNSstuff.com Location: United States [City: Sunnyvale, California] NOTE: More information appears to be available at NA258-ARIN. Using 7 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results). Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system). OrgName: Inktomi Corporation OrgID: INKT Address: 701 First Ave City: Sunnyvale StateProv: CA PostalCode: 94089 Country: US NetRange: 68.142.192.0 - 68.142.255.255 CIDR: 68.142.192.0/18 NetName: INKTOMI-BLK-4 NetHandle: NET-68-142-192-0-1 Parent: NET-68-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS2.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS3.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS4.YAHOO.COM NameServer: NS5.YAHOO.COM Comment: For general abuse contact netblockadmin@yahoo-inc.com. Comment: For Web Crawler questions please visit Comment: http://help.yahoo.com/help/us/ysearch/slurp/ RegDate: 2004-03-24 Updated: 2005-02-18 AbuseHandle: NA258-ARIN AbuseName: Netblock Admin AbusePhone: +1-408-349-3300 AbuseEmail: netblockadmin@yahoo-inc.com OrgAbuseHandle: NETWO857-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Network Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgAbuseEmail: network-abuse@cc.yahoo-inc.com OrgTechHandle: NA258-ARIN OrgTechName: Netblock Admin OrgTechPhone: +1-408-349-3300 OrgTechEmail: netblockadmin@yahoo-inc.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-07-14 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| aka , post , postservicenet , service |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |