ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-13-05, 09:50 AM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 150
Rep Power: 10
ScamWatch is on a distinguished road
PNG Soft aka (Xian Energy Sot/EZ-Checkcash/Torento Design)

This is another of our CRIMINAL FRIENDS attempts to lure AMERICANS into cashing COUNTERFEIT CHECKS and subsequently wiring funds to RUSSIA.

http://www.pngsoft.com/

OrgName: Net Access Corporation
OrgID: NAC
Address: 1719 STE RT 10E
Address: Suite 111
City: Parsippany
StateProv: NJ
PostalCode: 07054
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.nac.net:43

NetRange: 66.246.0.0 - 66.246.255.255
CIDR: 66.246.0.0/16
NetName: NAC-NETBLK06
NetHandle: NET-66-246-0-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.NAC.NET
NameServer: NS2.NAC.NET
Comment: ADDRESSES WITHIN THIS BLOCK ARE NON-PORTABLE
Comment:
Comment: * Reassignment information for this network is available
Comment: * available at whois.nac.net 43
RegDate: 2002-03-08
Updated: 2004-12-08

TechHandle: ZN77-ARIN
TechName: Net Access Corporation
TechPhone: +1-800-638-6336
TechEmail: legal@nac.net

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE156-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department
OrgAbusePhone: +1-800-638-6336
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@nac.net

OrgNOCHandle: NOC270-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Network Operations Center
OrgNOCPhone: +1-973-590-5050
OrgNOCEmail: network@nac.net

OrgTechHandle: AR97-ARIN
OrgTechName: Rubenstein* Alex
OrgTechPhone: +1-973-590-5101
OrgTechEmail: alex@nac.net

OrgTechHandle: ZN77-ARIN
OrgTechName: Net Access Corporation
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-638-6336
OrgTechEmail: legal@nac.net

# ARIN WHOIS database* last updated 2005-03-12 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.

Registration Service Provided By: VIDESS
Contact: videss@mail.ru
Abuse Desk Email Address: videss@mail.ru

Domain Name: PNGSOFT.COM

Registrant:
OFR company
David Shane (cert_plus@hotmail.com)
127 Morth str.
Schertz
null*78154
US
Tel. +210.6581592

Creation Date: 01-Oct-2004
Expiration Date: 01-Oct-2005

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.safedns.biz
ns2.safedns.biz


Administrative Contact:
OFR company
David Shane (cert_plus@hotmail.com)
127 Morth str.
Schertz
null*78154
US
Tel. +210.6581592

Technical Contact:
OFR company
David Shane (cert_plus@hotmail.com)
127 Morth str.
Schertz
null*78154
US
Tel. +210.6581592

Billing Contact:
OFR company
David Shane (cert_plus@hotmail.com)
127 Morth str.
Schertz
null*78154
US
Tel. +210.6581592

Status:LOCKED
Note: This Domain Name is currently Locked. In this status the domain
name cannot be transferred* hijacked* or modified. The Owner of this
domain name can easily change this status from their control panel. This
feature is provided as a security measure against fraudulent domain name hijacking.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , design , energy , png , soft , xian


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11723 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49