ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-14-05, 09:19 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Palmer Employment aka Kray Group

This is a bogus sites. Same group of FOLKS whose primary objective is to recruit US/UK/CANADIANS/GERMAN/FRENCH/ just any TAKER to CASH FRUADULENT CHECKS using his/her bank accounts
DECEPTIVE MARKETERS - MAKE NO MISTAKE ALL


Available Positions
If you received a letter (email) from one of our consultants about being suitable for a position please select the position you were contacted about (if it is no longer listed it means the position has been filled). Once you complete the application below, the consultant will review the information and determine whether or not the client's position is a match. If the consultant feels that you are the right candidate for the position he/she will contact you to schedule an interview with the client company. At that time the consultant will be able to review the company and the position in detail.

http://www3.telus.net/kray/contact.html
http://www.palmeremployment.com/
http://www.kraygroup.com/

Listed below are the many different sites associated with this group.
www.1stlookcareers.com
www.Adwilsongroup.com
www.Consumerbb.com
www.Consumerbb.org
www.Consumerwatchreport.com
www.Consumerwatchreport.org
www.Corbinwatson.com
www.Cowboyschampionship.com
www.Cowboyschampionship.org
www.Firstlookcareers.com
www.Internationalwritersguild.com
www.Internationalwritersguild.org
www.Kraygroup.com
www.Krayonline.com
www.Krayteam.com
www.Location3club.com
www.Location3club.org
www.Omnigrouponline.com
www.Palmeremployment.com
www.Tobinfaulkner.com
www.Uswritersguild.com
www.Uswritersguild.org

www.Vaguild.com
www.Vaguild.org
www.Visualartistsguild.com
www.Visualartistsguild.org
www.Americantalentjobs.com
www.Beautyandthemillionaire.com
www.Cardservicecareers.com
www.Castingwirenetwork.com
www.Coastalmanagementweb.com
www.Deltateamonline.com
www.Graymarketingteam.com
www.Greymarketingteam.com
www.Lajeunesseweb.com
www.Latalentnetwork.com
www.Naconsultingweb.com
www.Onemanagementgroup.com
www.Probookingonline.com
www.Silkgroups.com
www.Silkpartners.com
www.Targetmarketingteam.com
www.Lajenuesse.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-16-05, 02:48 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Palmer Employment aka Kray Group

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: PALMEREMPLOYMENT.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: PARK11.SECURESERVER.NET
Name Server: PARK12.SECURESERVER.NET
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 09-jun-2005
Creation Date: 09-jun-2005
Expiration Date: 09-jun-2007

>>> Last update of whois database: Sat, 16 Jul 2005 04:21:16 EDT <<<

Registrant:
Coastal Management = See LaJenuesse advertisment
1050 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington DC, District of Columbia 20036
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: PALMEREMPLOYMENT.COM
Created on: 09-Jun-05
Expires on: 09-Jun-07
Last Updated on: 09-Jun-05

Administrative Contact:
Craven, William wcraven@greymarketingteam.com
Grey Marketing Team
100 Park Ave Ste 203
NY, New York 10017
United States

(571) 225-4309

Technical Contact:

Craven, William wcraven@greymarketingteam.com
Grey Marketing Team
100 Park Ave Ste 203
NY, New York 10017
United States

(571) 225-4309

Domain servers in listed order:
PARK11.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK12.SECURESERVER.NET
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-16-05, 02:51 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Palmer Employment aka Kray Group

WHOIS results for 64.202.165.115
PARK11.SECURESERVER.NET A record at d.root-servers.net Got referral to M.GTLD-SERVERS.net
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States [City: Scottsdale, Arizona]

NOTE: More information appears to be available at NOC124-ARIN.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

OrgName: Go Daddy Software, Inc.
OrgID: GDS-31
Address: 14455 N Hayden Road
Address: Suite 226
City: Scottsdale
StateProv: AZ
PostalCode: 85260
Country: US

NetRange: 64.202.160.0 - 64.202.191.255
CIDR: 64.202.160.0/19
NetName: GO-DADDY-SOFTWARE-INC
NetHandle: NET-64-202-160-0-1
Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: CNS1.SECURESERVER.NET
NameServer: CNS2.SECURESERVER.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2002-10-22
Updated: 2004-05-24

AbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
AbuseName: Abuse Department
AbusePhone: +1-480-505-8809
AbuseEmail: abuse@godaddy.com

NOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
NOCName: Network Operations Center
NOCPhone: +1-480-505-8809
NOCEmail: noc@godaddy.com

TechHandle: NOC124-ARIN
TechName: Network Operations Center
TechPhone: +1-480-505-8809
TechEmail: noc@godaddy.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department
OrgAbusePhone: +1-480-505-8809
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@godaddy.com

OrgNOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Network Operations Center
OrgNOCPhone: +1-480-505-8809
OrgNOCEmail: noc@godaddy.com

OrgTechHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgTechName: Network Operations Center
OrgTechPhone: +1-480-505-8809
OrgTechEmail: noc@godaddy.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-07-14 19:10
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-18-05, 12:48 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Palmer Employment aka Kray Group

THIS MAY STIR YOUR INTEREST MORE......

Here's something - the domain beautyandthemillionaire.com *used* to be registered to:

Quote:
A D
1223 Hawthorne Dr
Groveland, Florida 34736
United States

But that was changed to DomainsByProxy in May. Presumably that address is as bit too close to home?

Googling the address comes up with this web page: http://www.klaasdevriesjr.nl/k-file...rock_a_scam.htm

That indicates that "A D" is "Alec Defrawy" - and looking at the sites listed, you can see that there's a very similar modus operandi here.

Now, Google for "Alec Defrawy" and you get a HUGE number of very interesting results, this first of which is this one

In fact, the whole easybackgroundcheck.com seems to be about him, indicating that his most recent pseudonym is "Allen Madison" and amongst other things he started a site called "onemanagementgroup.com".. shucks, that sounds awful familiar to be. Ah.. it's on the same server as greymarketingteam.com

And have a look at their report here: http://www.easybackgroundcheck.com/...ementgroup.html - that looks *awfully* familiar doesn't it.

Soo.... this is most likely the work of known criminal scammer "Allen Madison" / "Alec Defrawy" / "Ayman El-Difrawi". Lots of details on that site. Go talk to your local law enforcment and get someone to bust down his door.

http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=72679#post72679
Posted By: Dynamoo
He's doing us ALL a BIG FAVOR.....A TRUE INVESTIGATOR.....
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , employment , group , kray , palmer


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Data Entry Made Easy - dataentrymadeeasy.com Scrub Consumer Complaints 24 08-31-08 05:18 PM
Onlline Data Entry - Work From Home - $3500/week - dataentrymadeeasy.com Scrub Consumer Complaints 18 06-28-08 04:51 AM
AIK-SAS Marketing - jobs@aiksasmarketing.com Scrub Work At Home Scam 4 03-10-08 05:34 AM
AIK-SAS Marketing - jobs@aiksasmarketing.com Scrub Employment or Job Offers Alerts 8 03-07-08 09:15 AM
Finway Business Company www.finway.biz ScamBuster Consumer Alert - Business Alert - Ripoff 97 08-16-07 08:57 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.19593 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49