ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 4.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-06-05, 11:34 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Nelugrindina.net Check Cashing Scams

THUGS, CRIMINALS,TARGETING THE UNEMPLOY, CHRISTIAN, STAY AT HOME MOMS, ELDERLY, THE WEAKEST IN SOCIETY TO SEND CASH FRAUDULENT CHECKS AND SEND FUNDS VIA WESTERN UNION OR MONEYGRAM

http://www.nelugrindina.net/main2/home has been identified with the CHECK CASHING SCAMS that is populating the internet.

Bogus Registration - Stolen Identity
WHOIS results for nelugrindina.net
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

I was referred to whois.enom.com; I'm looking it up there.


Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

Registration Service Provided By: EZOT, Inc.
Contact: dns@ezot.com
Visit:
Domain name: nelugrindina.net

Registrant Contact:
EZOT, Inc.
DNS Administrator (dns@ezot.com)
+1.8322379991
Fax: +1.8322379996
PMB 239
9597 Jones Road
Houston, TX 77064
US

Administrative Contact:
EZOT, Inc.
DNS Administrator (dns@ezot.com)
+1.8322379991
Fax: +1.8322379996
PMB 239
9597 Jones Road
Houston, TX 77064
US

Technical Contact:
EZOT, Inc.
DNS Administrator (dns@ezot.com)
+1.8322379991
Fax: +1.8322379996
PMB 239
9597 Jones Road
Houston, TX 77064
US

Billing Contact:
EZOT, Inc.
DNS Administrator (dns@ezot.com)
+1.8322379991
Fax: +1.8322379996
PMB 239
9597 Jones Road
Houston, TX 77064
US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
dns.bizsiteservice.com
dns2.bizsiteservice.com

Creation date: 03 Jul 2005 18:18:36
Expiration date: 03 Jul 2006 18:18:36
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-06-05, 11:37 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Nelugrindina.net Check Cashing Scams

This is the firm that is hosting companies. Send emails all.

WHOIS results for !NET-69-7-164-160-1
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: Unknown

Looking up !NET-69-7-164-160-1 at whois.arin.net.

NOTE: More information appears to be available at DNSAD23-ARIN.

OrgName: EZOT, Inc.
OrgID: EZOTI
Address: PMB 239
Address: 9597 Jones Road
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77065
Country: US

NetRange: 69.7.164.160 - 69.7.164.175
CIDR: 69.7.164.160/28
NetName: NET-69-7-164-160-1
NetHandle: NET-69-7-164-160-1
Parent: NET-69-7-160-0-1
NetType: Reassigned
Comment:
RegDate: 2003-05-14
Updated: 2003-05-14

OrgAbuseHandle: NOC1269-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Network Operations Center
OrgAbusePhone: +1-713-862-6427
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@ezot.com

OrgTechHandle: DNSAD23-ARIN
OrgTechName: DNS Administrator
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-862-8834
OrgTechEmail: dns@ezot.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-08-05 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


WHOIS results for !NET-69-7-160-0-1
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: Unknown

Looking up !NET-69-7-160-0-1 at whois.arin.net.

NOTE: More information appears to be available at NETAD4-ARIN.


OrgName: CYRUS ONE
OrgID: CYRS
Address: 4201 SW Freeway
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77027
Country: US

NetRange: 69.7.160.0 - 69.7.191.255
CIDR: 69.7.160.0/19
NetName: CYRUSONE-NET1
NetHandle: NET-69-7-160-0-1
Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: HOU-NS3.CYRUSONE.COM
NameServer: HOU-NS4.CYRUSONE.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2002-11-27
Updated: 2003-09-22

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE107-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-713-821-1260
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@cyrusone.com

OrgNOCHandle: NOC225-ARIN
OrgNOCName: NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-821-1260
OrgNOCEmail: noc@cyrusone.com

OrgTechHandle: NETAD4-ARIN
OrgTechName: netadmin
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-821-1260
OrgTechEmail: networkadmin@cyrusone.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-08-05 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-24-05, 08:24 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Nelugrindina.net Check Cashing Scams

This group is actively recruiting. Sending emails to the hosting company will shut them down.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
cashing , check , nelugrindinanet , scams


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13208 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49