![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
"Hello Scrub About the company Financial investment company "Microlabs Corp." was founded in February, 2002 with the purpose to develop social investments. In June, 2003, the first amission of shares was produced which were registered as FCCB. "Microlabs Corp." - a professional participant of the market, and it was 2 licenses of the F.C.C.B. to work with vouchers, and brokers' activity. Ministry of Finance controls the activity of the company and Federal comission is also involved into it. Financial risks of the company "Microlabs Corp." are insured with Latvian Insurance company Latgost, the largest latvian insurance company "Alyans" is the constitutor of the company. Our company is registered on the territory of Latvia, Riga. Our clients are people from different countries. We have the problem with cashing cheques in the USA, that's why we turned to you, we offer you to become our agent in the USA. Important: Please confirm your consent to work with us. Also send to us once again your full address.You should send it on our new address of a E-Mail: MENEDGER@menedgermicrolabs.net ( It is necessary to get rid of possible mistakes) You will receive the check by mail in a 10-15 days. Charges on cashing the check, you can take from this check. Will be better if you Cashing check in same day when you receive it. For fast cashing in there are offices of type " Fast Check Cash " " Check Cash Express " and others. Also You can make it in Western Union branches. After you will transfer money to us through system Western Union, We need to receive from you number MTCN,and full name who send it. Thank you. Sincerely "Microlabs Corp." http://www.menedgermicrolabs.net |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
Send Emails all WHOIS results for 64.15.175.5 Generated by www.DNSstuff.com Location: United States [City: Cary, North Carolina] NOTE: More information appears to be available at UIAA-ARIN. OrgName: Savvis OrgID: SAVVI-2 Address: 3300 Regency Parkway City: Cary StateProv: NC PostalCode: 27511 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.exodus.net:4321/ NetRange: 64.15.160.0 - 64.15.191.255 CIDR: 64.15.160.0/19 NetName: SAVVIS NetHandle: NET-64-15-160-0-1 Parent: NET-64-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: DNS01.SAVVIS. NameServer: DNS02.SAVVIS.NET NameServer: DNS03.SAVVIS.NET NameServer: DNS04.SAVVIS.NET Comment: RegDate: Updated: 2004-10-07 OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE11-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-877-393-7878 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@savvis.net OrgNOCHandle: NOC99-ARIN OrgNOCName: Network Operations Center OrgNOCPhone: +1-800-213-5127 OrgNOCEmail: ipnoc@savvis.net OrgTechHandle: UIAA-ARIN OrgTechName: US IP Address Administration OrgTechPhone: +1-888-638-6771 OrgTechEmail: ipadmin@savvis.net # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-08-06 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. (C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
__________________ |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
This is a active site
__________________ |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| corp |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |