ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-09-05, 01:20 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
globaltransfer.net aka Global Transfer Inc.

These THUGS are dime a dozen. Keep Reveninting themselves.

http://www.globaltransfer.net/

PRIMARY PURPOSE: TO RECRUIT THE UNEMPLOY, CHRISTIANS, HONEST PEOPLE, COLLEGE STUDENTS, AND THE ELDERLY AND GET THEM TO USED THEIR BANK ACCOUNT TO SEND MONEY PRIMARILY EASTERN EUROPE-RUSSIA & KEIV.

GlobalTransfer Inc. is an online-to-offline international money transfer service. We offer a secure, fast, and inexpensive way to send money worldwide. Recipients do not require a bank account or Internet connection to receive funds.

We have teamed with select local disbursement partners to provide a convenient, secure, and cost-effective means of sending money to family, friends and business partners abroad.

The basic requirements to send money/transfer money are:

1) Senders must have Internet access and a bank account or credit/debit card to transfer money. However, recipients do not require either a bank account or Internet connection.

2) Money sent through GlobalTransfer Inc. is available for pick up at the distribution partner instantly, or, in most countries, money can be delivered to the recipient in a matter of hours.

3) Our local agents will call your recipient (during local business hours) to provide additional details, including: forms of identification required, hours of operation, and other locations. The sender will also receive an email confirmation with transaction details and tracking information.

We are constantly working to expand our services around the world. To learn more about our service, please see How GlobalTransfer Inc. Works, or our Frequently Asked Questions.
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-10-05, 04:02 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: globaltransfer.net aka Global Transfer Inc.

WHOIS results for 216.69.131.104
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States [City: Scottsdale, Arizona]

NOTE: More information appears to be available at NOC124-ARIN.

Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

OrgName: Go Daddy Software, Inc.
OrgID: GDS-31
Address: 14455 N Hayden Road
Address: Suite 226
City: Scottsdale
StateProv: AZ
PostalCode: 85260
Country: US

NetRange: 216.69.128.0 - 216.69.191.255
CIDR: 216.69.128.0/18
NetName: GO-DADDY-SOFTWARE-INC
NetHandle: NET-216-69-128-0-1
Parent: NET-216-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: CNS1.SECURESERVER.NET
NameServer: CNS2.SECURESERVER.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-05-24
Updated: 2004-12-21

AbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
AbuseName: Abuse Department
AbusePhone: +1-480-505-8809
AbuseEmail: abuse@godaddy.com

NOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
NOCName: Network Operations Center
NOCPhone: +1-480-505-8809
NOCEmail: noc@godaddy.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE51-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse Department
OrgAbusePhone: +1-480-505-8809
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@godaddy.com

OrgNOCHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Network Operations Center
OrgNOCPhone: +1-480-505-8809
OrgNOCEmail: noc@godaddy.com

OrgTechHandle: NOC124-ARIN
OrgTechName: Network Operations Center
OrgTechPhone: +1-480-505-8809
OrgTechEmail: noc@godaddy.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-06-09 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


(C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , global , globaltransfernet , transfer


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.11773 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49