ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-26-05, 02:51 PM
admin's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 2,102
Rep Power: 10
admin has disabled reputation
Easy-Payments aka www.easy-payments.org/Xorell

These sites are dime a dozen: THUGS, CRIMINALS, CROOKS. The same GROUP that is running the Check Cashing Money Laundering scam. MAKE NO MISTAKE ALL.

The TARGET GROUP for these SCAM JOBS are someone with limited computer knowledge, THE UNEMPLOY, ELDERLY, RETIREES, STUDENTS COLLEGE or HIGH SCHOOL, STAY AT HOME MOMS, anyone with a FINANCIAL NEED. THAT IS THE CATCH.....YOU MUST BE DESPERATELY IN NEED OF CASH AND WILLING TO TAKE THE CHANCE. A CHANCE OF MISFORTUNE...

Transfer Manager
Job Description

The operations of Easy-Payments.org are based on an extended network of financial Agents, called Transfer Managers. Currently our network spreads over the US, Germany, Italy, the UK, Baltic countries, former USSR countries, etc. Now we are looking for new Transfer Managers worldwide. The job is as follows. You give us your bank account details to accept payments from our clients. You can choose to use your active bank account, or to open a new account, which you'll use for this job only.

ATTENTION:
The details you give us to fulfill this job cannot be used to withdraw cash from your account. We promise in no circumstances to ask for the data, which might be helpful for withdrawal of funds from your account.

After you receive money with your account, you have to withdraw the cash and to resend it to us according to the instructions, enclosed to the payment order. Please note, that detailed payment processing instructions will support every payment order.
You may choose between two cooperation options:


1. Individual Agent

This option was developed for individuals, who are looking for sufficient additional income. The individual Transfer Manager is paid 12% from each amount, transferred to his account.

2. Legal Agency

This program might be interesting for companies or entrepreneurs with active corporate bank accounts. The commission of a Legal Agent equals 17% of any amount, transferred to the corporate account.

All fees and expenses due to money transfer are paid from the comission of Manager or Agent, but not from the transferred amount! That's why the comission is rather high! Requirements to the Candidate:

* Honesty, accuracy, promptness of operations.
* Ability to work with the majority of payment and money transfer methods.
* Internet and e-mail access.
* Ability to open additional bank and e-systems accounts.
* Maturity age.

Additional Requirements to Legal Entities.

* Promptness of money transfer processing.

Should you or your company are interested in cooperating with us, please e-mail your CV/Company Profile to the following address:
job@easy-payments.org. Please don't forget to mention your contact information (phone number, e-mail address, fax number, if possible). All necessary forms and the Contract will be sent to you accordingly. Please don't hesitate to e-mail us your questions related to the job, if any.

Thank you for the interest to this offer.
Personnel Department,
Easy-Payments.org

http://www.easy-payments.org/careers.php

easy-payments.info is available.
easy-payments.tv is available.
easy-payments.us is available.
easy-payments.cc is available.
easy-payments.bz is available.
easy-payments.com is unavailable.
easy-payments.net is unavailable.
easy-payments.org is unavailable.
easy-payments.biz is unavailable.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-26-05, 02:58 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Easy-Payments aka www.easy-payments.org/Xorell

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain ID106259438-LROR

Registrant ID:B542537F5978EE06
Registrant Name:Ivan Kaspirovskiy
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street1:Kaliningradskaya 18a/21
Registrant City:Gvardeisk
Registrant State/Province:Gvardeisk
Registrant Postal Code:238210
Registrant Country:AZ
Registrant Phone:+1.78182239467
Registrant Email:alexanmu@inbox.ru

Admin ID:47D8B963279697FF
Admin Name:Ivan Kaspirovskiy
Admin Street1:Kaliningradskaya 18a/21
Admin Postal Code:238210
Admin Country:AZ
Admin Phone:+1.78182239467
Admin Email:alexanmu@inbox.ru

Tech ID:646B42DE3CF0209C
Tech Name:Ivan Kaspirovskiy
Tech Street1:Kaliningradskaya 18a/21
Tech City:Gvardeisk
Tech State/Province:Gvardeisk
Tech Postal Code:238210
Tech Country:AZ
Tech Phone:+1.78182239467
Tech Email:alexanmu@inbox.ru

Name Server:NS818.DIZINC.COM
Name Server:NS819.DIZINC.COM
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-26-05, 02:59 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Easy-Payments aka www.easy-payments.org/Xorell

Send Emails All. This is the hosting Company

WHOIS results for 72.29.76.63
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: United States [City: Orlando, Florida]

NOTE: More information appears to be available at NETWO742-ARIN.

Using 26 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).


OrgName: HostDime.com, Inc.
OrgID: DIMEN-6
Address: 111 North Orange Ave
Address: Suite 1050
City: Orlando
StateProv: FL
PostalCode: 32801
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.dimenoc.com:4321

NetRange: 72.29.64.0 - 72.29.79.255
CIDR: 72.29.64.0/20
NetName: HOSTDIME-PI-1
NetHandle: NET-72-29-64-0-1
Parent: NET-72-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: PTR1.DIMENOC.COM
NameServer: PTR2.DIMENOC.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2005-01-26
Updated: 2005-03-18

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE796-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-407-426-7844
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@dimenoc.com

OrgTechHandle: NETWO742-ARIN
OrgTechName: Network Engineers
OrgTechPhone: +1-407-426-7844
OrgTechEmail: network@dimenoc.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-06-28 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


(C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , easypayments


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.13737 seconds with 10 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49