![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| |||
| |||
To all who encounter these folks, make no mistake this is a MAJOR international crime operation. The primary objective is to recruit US/UK residents and get them to cash fraudulent checks using their bank accounts. http://directmoney.biz/ http://dm.global-pay.biz/ OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc. OrgID: TPCM Address: 1333 North Stemmons Freeway Address: Suite 110 City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75207 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321 NetRange: 70.84.0.0 - 70.85.127.255 CIDR: 70.84.0.0/16, 70.85.0.0/17 NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-13 NetHandle: NET-70-84-0-0-1 Parent: NET-70-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM Comment: RegDate: 2004-07-29 Updated: 2004-07-29 TechHandle: PP46-ARIN TechName: Pathos, Peter TechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 TechEmail: *****@theplanet.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN OrgAbuseName: Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802 OrgAbuseEmail: *****@theplanet.com OrgNOCHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgNOCName: Technical Support OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgNOCEmail: ******@theplanet.com OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical Support OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgTechEmail: ******@theplanet.com |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| aka , directmoneybiz , energy , sot or ezcheckcash , xian |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| DIRECTMONEY.BIZ & EMONEYPOST.COM (Scam) | ScamBuster | Work At Home Scam | 8 | 02-02-08 10:49 AM |