![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
This is the same group of THUGS, CROOKS, CRIMINALS whose primary purpose is to recruit US/UK/Canadians or any ****er to cash fraudulent checks using his or her checking account. DO NOT GET INVOLVE WITH THIS GROUP Typical Job Offer..... Processing Manager Job Description The task of the Processing Manager is to process payments between our partners' clients and our company. Every payment will be accompanied by detailed instruction. Please contact us to know more about this job. The brief training course is enclosed. Salary 5% from each transaction Candidate requirements: - Honesty, responsibility and promptness in operations; - PC with Internet and e-mail access; - One or several bank accounts. Type of Activity: Internet remote operations Part-time job (1-3 hours per day) Freelance occupation, possibility to combine with your principle job http://bergconsulting.biz/index.php?page=careers http://bergconsulting.biz/index.php?page=company Note: Click on the link below and see what url show up. Currently the Internet business has been developing extremely fast, especially the sphere of online payments and transactions. At the moment there are a lot of electronic systems, which allow to send any amount of money to any place of the world right from home in a few seconds. Unfortunately the majority of them have the same drawback. All operations can be made only inside these systems, as they are closed for access from other systems. Therefore you cannot transfer money directly from an account in X system to an account in Y system. Firstly you have to go to the bank exchange office to convert currency. This is not a problem for a person, who buys or sells something through the Internet from time to time. But this is absolutely inappropriate for big shops, auctions, casinos, commodity exchanges, etc. A huge highly professional staff of these companies carries out thousands of transactions per day. All incoming and outgoing cash flows and money transfer operations are registered. On the other hand they have to accept all types of currency in order to be competitive in rapidly developing commodity and service markets. It is very important to give the client the opportunity to use any payment method convenient to HIM, but not to the company. Acecheckexpress® company was founded in 2001 by an international group of experts in the sphere of finance and marketing to solve currency exchange problem. Our cooperation with big Internet companies includes rendering their clients convenient payment service. The clients can choose the payment system they like, and the company doesn't need to hire extra personnel to carry out the transactions. One or two professional book-keepers can easily manage all payments and therefore the mistakes in financial reports are excluded. The extended network of our branch offices and representatives all over the world facilitate payment operations considerably, so that transactions are made almost immediately. The companies, which cooperate with us, appreciate greatly the new high-quality level of service for their clients, resulting in substantial increase of profit. Please visit our web site: www.acecheckexpress.biz/index.php?page=services to see the details of cooperation application form. Thank you for your attention, Angus Norton, President, Acecheckexpress® www.acecheckexpress.biz See Related Link: http://www.scamfraudalert.com/showthread.php?t=233 (ACE Check Express Inc. aka acecheckexpress@gmail.com) |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
WHOIS results for bergconsulting.biz Generated by www.DNSstuff.com Found WHOIS server for .biz: whois.biz. Looking up. BOGUS REGISTRATION Domain Name: BERGCONSULTING.BIZ Domain ID: D7902824-BIZ Sponsoring Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT. LTD., (D.B.A. DIRECTI.COM) Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303 Domain Status: ok Registrant ID: DI_818748 Registrant Name: Gerhard Berger Registrant Organization: Berg Consulting Registrant Address1: 34 Tarnimyae st. Registrant City: Tallin Registrant Postal Code: 15010 Registrant Country: Estonia Registrant Country Code: EE Registrant Phone Number: +372.5673458 Registrant Email: mass770@yahoo.com Administrative Contact ID: DI_818748 Administrative Contact Name: Gerhard Berger Administrative Contact Organization: Berg Consulting Administrative Contact Address1: 34 Tarnimyae st. Administrative Contact City: Tallin Administrative Contact Postal Code: 15010 Administrative Contact Country: Estonia Administrative Contact Country Code: EE Administrative Contact Phone Number: +372.5673458 Administrative Contact Email: mass770@yahoo.com Billing Contact ID: DI_818748 Billing Contact Name: Gerhard Berger Billing Contact Organization: Berg Consulting Billing Contact Address1: 34 Tarnimyae st. Billing Contact City: Tallin Billing Contact Postal Code: 15010 Billing Contact Country: Estonia Billing Contact Country Code: EE Billing Contact Phone Number: +372.5673458 Billing Contact Email: mass770@yahoo.com Technical Contact ID: DI_818748 Technical Contact Name: Gerhard Berger Technical Contact Organization: Berg Consulting Technical Contact Address1: 34 Tarnimyae st. Technical Contact City: Tallin Technical Contact Postal Code: 15010 Technical Contact Country: Estonia Technical Contact Country Code: EE Technical Contact Phone Number: +372.5673458 Technical Contact Email: mass770@yahoo.com Name Server: NS1.ADVANCEDHOSTERS.COM Name Server: NS2.ADVANCEDHOSTERS.COM Name Server: NS3.ADVANCEDHOSTERS.COM Created by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT. LTD., (D.B.A. DIRECTI.COM) Last Updated by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT. LTD., (D.B.A. DIRECTI.COM) Domain Registration Date: Wed Oct 06 23:44:35 GMT 2004 Domain Expiration Date: Wed Oct 05 23:59:59 GMT 2005 Domain Last Updated Date: Mon Dec 06 02:26:24 GMT 2004 >>>> Whois database was last updated on: Thu Jul 21 12:57:34 GMT 2005 <<<< |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
This is the Hosting Company. Send Those Emails All WHOIS results for 209.8.21.20 Generated by www.DNSstuff.com Location: United States [City: Reston, Virginia] NOTE: More information appears to be available at JRA62-ARIN. Using 0 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results). Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system). OrgName: Beyond The Network America, Inc. OrgID: BNA-42 Address: Reston Executive Center Address: 12100 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 300 City: Reston StateProv: VA PostalCode: 20190 Country: US NetRange: 209.8.0.0 - 209.9.255.255 CIDR: 209.8.0.0/15 NetName: BTN-CIDR4 NetHandle: NET-209-8-0-0-1 Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS.CAIS.COM NameServer: NS2.CAIS.COM Comment: * Rwhois information on assignments from this block available at: Comment: * rwhois.cais.net 4321 RegDate: 1996-12-18 Updated: 2004-11-12 OrgNOCHandle: NOC1582-ARIN OrgNOCName: NOC OrgNOCPhone: +1-703-621-1637 OrgNOCEmail: supportamerica@btnaccess.com OrgTechHandle: JRA62-ARIN OrgTechName: Ray, Jerry OrgTechPhone: +1-703-621-0012 OrgTechEmail: jray@btnaccess.com # ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-07-20 19:10 # Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database. (C) Copyright 2000-2005 R. Scott Perry |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| acecheckexpress , aka , bergconsultingbiz , xorell or voidcomp |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |