ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Internet Scam/Spam or Fraudulent WebSites ScamFraudAlert believe that this is a cancer that is under the radar. If we the public do not ACT we might just get HIT.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 1 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-26-05, 12:02 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
AuditJOB aka www.auditjob.com

STAY AWAY SCAM

Check out this site all. Does this really work or is this another scam.

http://www.auditjob.com/
http://www.auditjob.com/getstarted.html

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: AUDITJOB.COM
Registrar: DOMAINPEOPLE, INC.
Whois Server: whois.domainpeople.com
Referral URL: http://www.domainpeople.com
Name Server: NS1.SOULHOSTS.COM
Name Server: NS2.SOULHOSTS.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 11-feb-2005
Creation Date: 11-feb-2005
Expiration Date: 11-feb-2006


>>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 26 Jul 2005 04:25:50 EDT <<<

Registrant:
AuditJOB.com
3714 48th Ave

Long Island City, NY 11101
United States of America

Registrar: DomainPeople Inc.

Domain Name: auditjob.com
Created on .............Fri Feb 11 13:01:08 2005
Expires on .............Sat Feb 11 16:01:08 2006
Record last updated on .Fri Feb 11 13:01:02 2005
Status .................LOCK

Administrative Contact:
AuditJOB.com
Audit Job
3714 48th Ave

Long Island City, NY
11101, US
( )(718) 937-9857
()
auditjob@hotmail.com

Technical Contact:
AuditJOB.com
Audit Job
3714 48th Ave

Long Island City, NY
11101, US
( )(718) 937-9857
()
auditjob@hotmail.com

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.soulhosts.com
ns2.soulhosts.com

(auditjob.com)

Register your domain name at http://www.domainpeople.com
Attached Images
File Type: png 01-02-2006_17-27-30.png (94.2 KB, 34 views)
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-26-05, 12:04 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: AuditJOB aka www.auditjob.com

WHOIS results for !NET-66-94-64-0-1
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: Unknown

Looking up !NET-66-94-64-0-1 at whois.arin.net.

NOTE: More information appears to be available at JRG8-ARIN.


OrgName: Fidelity Access Networks, LLC
OrgID: FAIN
Address: 23250 Chagrin Blvd
Address: Suite 250
City: Beachwood
StateProv: OH
PostalCode: 44122
Country: US

NetRange: 66.94.64.0 - 66.94.95.255
CIDR: 66.94.64.0/19
NetName: FIDELITY-001
NetHandle: NET-66-94-64-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: DNS-1.FIDELITYACCESS.NET
NameServer: DNS-2.FIDELITYACCESS.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2002-07-03
Updated: 2005-06-03

AbuseHandle: FANAB-ARIN
AbuseName: FAN-Abuse
AbusePhone: +1-216-595-0866
AbuseEmail: abuse@fidelityaccess.com

NOCHandle: FANNO-ARIN
NOCName: FAN-NOC
NOCPhone: +1-216-595-0866
NOCEmail: noc@fidelityaccess.com

TechHandle: JRG8-ARIN
TechName: Gintert, Jason R.
TechPhone: +1-216-595-0866
TechEmail: jason@fidelityaccess.com

OrgAbuseHandle: FANAB-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: FAN-Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-216-595-0866
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@fidelityaccess.com

OrgNOCHandle: FANNO-ARIN
OrgNOCName: FAN-NOC
OrgNOCPhone: +1-216-595-0866
OrgNOCEmail: noc@fidelityaccess.com

OrgTechHandle: JRG8-ARIN
OrgTechName: Gintert, Jason R.
OrgTechPhone: +1-216-595-0866
OrgTechEmail: jason@fidelityaccess.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-07-25 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-26-05, 12:22 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: AuditJOB aka www.auditjob.com

26 Jul 2005 05:00:115 -0000
To: "" <Scrub@yahoo.com>
From: "Linda" <Linda@auditjob.com>
Subject: Thanks again Scrub

Thanks James for visiting http://www.auditjob.com

We are looking for a few key people in New York who are serious about working-from-home.

You mentioned in your online resume form that you have 1-5 Hours Per Week you can work-from-home. James that is plenty of time to work this business.

You may go to http://www.auditjob.com/getstarted.html to order the
software if you haven't already downloaded the software.

In addition to getting the "2005 Money-Back Recovery Software" for
$27 instead of the normall $597 price we will give you the following two items at no-charge:

1] $149 Mortgage Processor Software System - 100's of millions of dollars are owed to tens of thousands of people all over North America. We can show you how to break into this very profitable business. This entire system normally sells for $149 but is yours FREE for ordering the "2005 Money-Back Recovery Software!"

2] $97 - 177-Page Work-At-Home Resource Guide - maybe you are not interested in working-from-home for yourself. Maybe you want a job working for someone else from home. Well this 177-Page Resource Guide has taken years to compile and is newly updated for 2005! We list hundreds of companies that are hiring people to work from home. Again this 177-Page Resource Guide is yours FREE for ordering the "2005 Money-Back Recovery Software!"

James if you bought the mortgage software and the 177-page resource guide seperately you would pay $246 and you would be so impressed with the material that you would refer family and friends to us to buy both packages. However, you have the ability to get BOTH AT NO-CHARGE!

Go to http://www.auditjob.com/getstarted.html to order the "2005
Money-Back Recovery Software!"

You could have this business up and running tonight!

We look forward to working with you James,

Staff
http://www.auditjob.com
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-24-05, 11:15 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: AuditJOB aka www.auditjob.com

Check out what the cluster for auditjob
http://clusty.com/search?v%3afile=vi...Croot-0-10%7C0
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , auditjob , wwwauditjobcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.16387 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49