ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Identity Theft- Phishing - Spam - BlackMails
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Identity Theft- Phishing - Spam - BlackMails Are you a victim of Identity Theft? Please share your experience or nightmare with us. This is a CRIME and the PUBLIC NEEDS TO KNOW how to AVOID or RESOLVE THIS

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-05-07, 04:40 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Viruses Infested Site - Startaid.com


WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
KarenWare - Home of Karen's Power Tools

Domain Name: STARTAID.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: eNom - domain name, internet services, dns hosting
Name Server: NS1.STARTAID-DNS.COM
Name Server: NS2.STARTAID-DNS.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 25-oct-2007
Creation Date: 26-nov-2004
Expiration Date: 26-nov-2009

Last update of whois database: Tue, 4 Dec 2007 09:29:19 UTC <<<

Domain name: startaid.com
Registrant Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent qwfryryttk@whoisprivacyprotect.com
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O startaid.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Administrative Contact:

Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent qwfryryttk@whoisprivacyprotect.com
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O startaid.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Technical Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent qwfryryttk@whoisprivacyprotect.com
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O startaid.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.startaid-dns.com
ns2.startaid-dns.com


Creation date: 26 Nov 2004 12:07:25
Expiration date: 26 Nov 2009 12:07:25

__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc


Last edited by ScamBuster; 02-10-08 at 12:22 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-05-07, 04:42 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Viruses Infested Site - Startaid.com

Search Results for 74.54.92.130 [reverse DNS - ns1.startaid-dns.com]

3 Results for 74.54.92.130 (Startaid.com)

Website
1. Originalauthor.com
2. Startaid-dns.com
3. Startaid.com

1. Original Author tagger for search engines rankings- Originalauthor.com
2. Index of - Startaid-dns.com
3. Online Bookmarks and Favorites - StartAid

__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc


Last edited by ScamBuster; 02-07-08 at 09:29 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-05-07, 04:44 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,191
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Viruses Infested Site - Startaid.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
KarenWare - Home of Karen's Power Tools


Domain Name: ORIGINALAUTHOR.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: eNom - domain name, internet services, dns hosting
Name Server: NS1.STARTAID-DNS.COM
Name Server: NS2.STARTAID-DNS.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 25-oct-2007
Creation Date: 15-sep-2007
Expiration Date: 15-sep-2008


Last update of whois database: Wed, 5 Dec 2007 01:07:47 UTC
Registration Service Provided By: Epark.ca
Contact: kurtis@epark.ca
Visit: ePark.ca Webhosting, Business Web Hosting, Domain Registration and Free Hosting

Domain name: Original Author tagger for search engines rankings

Registrant Contact:
Epark.ca
Kurtis Harper kurtis@epark.ca
+1.9025691204
Fax: +1.9025691204
13 Havenwood St
Charlottetown, PE C1E 2A2
CA

Administrative Contact:
Epark.ca
Kurtis Harper kurtis@epark.ca
+1.9025691204
Fax: +1.9025691204
13 Havenwood St
Charlottetown, PE C1E 2A2
CA

Technical Contact:
Epark.ca
Kurtis Harper kurtis@epark.ca
+1.9025691204
Fax: +1.9025691204
13 Havenwood St
Charlottetown, PE C1E 2A2
CA

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns1.startaid-dns.com
ns2.startaid-dns.com

Creation date: 15 Sep 2007 04:24:01
Expiration date: 15 Sep 2008 04:24:01

__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc


Last edited by Scrub; 12-05-07 at 04:45 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-30-08, 12:37 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
winningagainhome is on a distinguished road
Question Re: Viruses Infested Site - Startaid.com

Is there any downside to a website being listed on startaid.com, since it may be a known virus infested site? What is the purpose of a virus infested site?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-07-08, 09:25 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Viruses Infested Site - Startaid.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by winningagainhome View Post
Is there any downside to a website being listed on startaid.com, since it may be a known virus infested site? What is the purpose of a virus infested site?
__________________

Netflix, Inc.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-10-08, 12:20 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Viruses Infested Site - Startaid.com

Redirect Notice
The previous page is sending you to http://www.siteadvisor.com/restricte...=true&aff_id=0.

If you do not want to visit that page, you can return to the previous page.

startaid.com is rated yellow by SiteAdvisor.

Why were you redirected to this page? SiteAdvisor's "Protected Mode" is enabled, which shields your PC from interaction with red and yellow sites. In our tests, we found downloads on this site that some people consider adware, spyware or other potentially unwanted programs.

* View detailed site report
* Back to previous page

__________________

Netflix, Inc.


Last edited by ScamBuster; 02-10-08 at 12:24 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-11-08, 01:00 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Viruses Infested Site - yourcanadabestrx.com - Startaid.com

yourcanadabestrx.com MyCanadianPharmacy - best source for cheap ...
For additional, member comments, reviews and information on yourcanadabestrx.com please see below. Please log in to post a comment 0 Member Comments: ...
yourcanadabestrx.com MyCanadianPharmacy - best source for cheap meds!!!!!!!!!!! - StartAid link - 30k -

__________________

Netflix, Inc.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
infested , site , startaidcom , viruses


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.18839 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49