ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Identity Theft- Phishing - Spam - BlackMails
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Identity Theft- Phishing - Spam - BlackMails Are you a victim of Identity Theft? Please share your experience or nightmare with us. This is a CRIME and the PUBLIC NEEDS TO KNOW how to AVOID or RESOLVE THIS

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-23-07, 10:22 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
NatWest Bank aka National Westminister Bank www.uk-natwest.com

This is a FAKE PHONY BOGUS SITE Masquerading
as a legitimate company. A Legitimate Company Identity Has Been Stolen
Do not conduct business with this site.
NatWest Bank Welcome To NatWest Bank


Quote:
Welcome to NatWest Bank
National Westminister Bank is a leading professional Bank in UK. NatWest Bank
have developed over the years in offering professional banking services to customers all of the world,with divers banking applications to meet customer needs. We develop the most complete and innovative financial solutions in the industry to meet the needs of our clients in dynamic industries and markets.
__________________

Netflix, Inc.


Last edited by ScamBuster; 12-24-07 at 12:02 PM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-23-07, 10:27 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
NatWest Bank aka National Westminister Bank Uk-natwest.com


Whois Record for Uk-natwest.com
( Uk Natwest )
Click to Edit

Front Page Information
Website Title: Welcome To NatWest Bank
Title Relevancy 100%
AboutUs: Wiki article on Uk-natwest.com
Search Engine Optimization Score: 66%
Terms: 261 (Unique: 168, Linked: 71)
Images: 52 (Alt tags missing: 52)
Links: 25 (Internal: 17, Outbound: 7)
Indexed Data
Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: ESTDOMAINS, INC.
Created:
Expires:
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.PIPNI.CZ (has 12,553 domains)
Name Server: NS2.PIPNI.CZ
Whois Server: whois.estdomains.com
Server Data
IP Address: 193.86.238.13 [Whois] [Reverse-Ip] [Ping] [DNS Lookup]
[Traceroute]
IP Location Czech Republic - Moravskoslezsky Kraj - Ostrava - Pipni2
Response Code: 200
Blacklist Status: Clear
SSL Cert: *.pipni.cz expires in 323 days.
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
__________________

Netflix, Inc.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-23-07, 06:42 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
NatWest Bank aka National Westminister Bank-NATWESTBANKLONDON.ORG

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
KarenWare - Home of Karen's Power Tools

Domain ID: D149625770-LROR

Domain Name: NATWESTBANKLONDON.ORG
Created On: 01-Nov-2007 15:14:47 UTC
Last Updated On: 01-Nov-2007 15:14:48 UTC
Expiration Date: 01-Nov-2008 15:14:47 UTC

Sponsoring Registrar:Melbourne IT, Ltd. dba Internet Names Worldwide (R52-LROR)

Status: CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status: TRANSFER PROHIBITED

Registrant ID: D11939300858851
Registrant Name: Frank Beers
Registrant Organization: Frank Beers
Registrant Street1: 3709 sw 3rd
Registrant City: cape coral
Registrant State/Province:FL
Registrant Postal Code:33991
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.2392834207
Registrant Email:natwestlondonoffice01@yahoo.com

Admin ID: D119391929338497
Admin Name:Frank Beers
Admin Organization:Frank Beers
Admin Street1:3709 sw 3rd
Admin City:cape coral
Admin State/Province:FL
Admin Postal Code:33991
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.2392834207
Admin Email: natwestlondonoffice01@yahoo.com

Tech ID: D11939300858850
Tech Name:YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Organization:Yahoo! Inc
Tech Street1:701 First Ave.

Tech City:Sunnyvale
Tech State/Province:CA
Tech Postal Code:94089
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.6198813096

Tech Email:domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Name Server:YNS1.YAHOO.COM
Name Server:YNS2.YAHOO.COM
__________________

Netflix, Inc.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-23-07, 06:48 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
NatWest Bank aka National Westminister Bank www.onlinesecuredbs.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
KarenWare - Home of Karen's Power Tools

Domain Name: ONLINESECUREDBS.COM
Registrar: NET 4 INDIA LIMITED
Whois Server: whois.net4domains.com
Referral URL: http://www.net4.in
Name Server: DNS1.BRAINPULSEHOSTING.COM
Name Server: DNS2.BRAINPULSEHOSTING.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 04-sep-2007
Creation Date: 26-apr-2007
Expiration Date: 26-apr-2008


Last update of whois database: Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:11:52 UTC

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Registrant :
Name: Joy D Tedford
Organization: Tedford Company
Address: PO Box 912
City: Edwardsville
State: OO
Postal Code: 62025
Country: IN
Phone: +618.6512533
Email: samsamy385@aol.com

Domain : onlinesecuredbs.com

Administrative Contact :
Name: Joy D Tedford
Organization: Tedford Company
Address: PO Box 912
City: Edwardsville
State: OO
Postal Code: 62025
Country: IN
Phone: +618.6512533
Email: samsamy385@aol.com

Technical Contact :
Name: Joy D Tedford
Organization: Tedford Company
Address: PO Box 912
City: Edwardsville
State: OO
Postal Code: 62025
Country: IN
Phone: +618.6512533
Email: samsamy385@aol.com

Created on.......: 2007-04-26
Expired on.......: 2008-04-26
Last updated on..: 2007-04-26

Domain servers :

Name Server: dns1.brainpulsehosting.com
Name Server: dns2.brainpulsehosting.com



__________________

Netflix, Inc.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-23-07, 06:50 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
NatWest Bank aka National Westminister Bank www.nattwesteb.com

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
KarenWare - Home of Karen's Power Tools

Domain Name: NATTWESTEB.COM
Registrar: TLDS, LLC DBA SRSPLUS
Whois Server: whois.srsplus.com
Referral URL: Become a domain reseller to help customers with domain registration
Name Server: DNS1.BRAINPULSEHOSTING.COM
Name Server: DNS2.BRAINPULSEHOSTING.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 22-sep-2007
Creation Date: 22-sep-2007
Expiration Date: 22-sep-2008

Last update of whois database: Sun, 23 Dec 2007 21:11:52 UTC <<<

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
nattwesteb.com
Registrant:
irene Crawford (aassfandtown@yahoo.com)
Crawfordplc
24506 NE CR 69A
Altha, FL 32421
US
1-850


Domain Name: nattwesteb.com

Administrative, Technical, Billing Contact:
irene Crawford (aassfandtown@yahoo.com)
Crawfordplc
24506 NE CR 69A
Altha, FL 32421
US
1-850


Record created on Sep 22 2007.
Record expires on Sep 22 2008.
Domain servers:
dns1.brainpulsehosting.com
dns2.brainpulsehosting.com


Domain Service Provider:
Whois.com Pte Ltd
__________________

Netflix, Inc.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-23-07, 06:56 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,646
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
NatWest Bank aka National Westminister Bank NATWESTPLCONLINE.ORG

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
KarenWare - Home of Karen's Power Tools

Domain ID: D150410022-LROR
Domain Name: NATWESTPLCONLINE.ORG

Created On:16-Dec-2007 20:17:06 UTC
Last Updated On:17-Dec-2007 08:48:42 UTC
Expiration Date:16-Dec-2008 20:17:06 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:eNom, Inc. (R39-LROR)

Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED

Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:CDE7E348ACA2BB18

Registrant Name:ron adelaide
Registrant Street1:144 fadeyi street
Registrant City:fadeyi
Registrant State/Province:lagos
Registrant Postal Code:2341
Registrant Country:NG
Registrant Phone:+234.14761321
Registrant Email:kdbsecure@gmail.com

Admin ID:CDE7E348ACA2BB18
Admin Name:ron adelaide
Admin Street1:144 fadeyi street
Admin City:fadeyi
Admin State/Province:lagos
Admin Postal Code:2341
Admin Country:NG
Admin Phone:+234.14761321
Admin Email: kdbsecure@gmail.com


Tech ID: CDE7E348ACA2BB18
Tech Name:ron adelaide
Tech Street1:144 fadeyi street
Tech City:f adeyi
Tech State/Province: lagos
Tech Postal Code: 2341
Tech Country: NG
Tech Phone:+234.14761321
Tech Email:kdbsecure@gmail.com

Name Server:NS10.UNIXBSD.INFO
Name Server:NS11.UNIXBSD.INFO

__________________

Netflix, Inc.

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , bank , national , natwest , westminister , wwwuknatwestcom


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.19317 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49