![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Identity Theft- Phishing - Spam - BlackMails Are you a victim of Identity Theft? Please share your experience or nightmare with us. This is a CRIME and the PUBLIC NEEDS TO KNOW how to AVOID or RESOLVE THIS |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
Notice from China Internet organization
__________________ Last edited by ScamBuster; 05-26-08 at 03:33 AM. |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
from ScamFraudAlert <scamfraudalert@gmail.com> to dylan@shanghainic.org.cn, date Mon, Mar 17, 2008 at 12:11 AM subject DO NOT REGISTER - ScamFraudAlert mailed-by gmail.com hide details 12:11 AM (21 minutes ago) DO NO REGISTER THE DOMAIN ScamFraudAlert TO ANYONE. THIS IS A BUSINESS DOMAIN AND ANY REGISTRATION WILL RESULT IN LAWSUITS. THANK YOU. -- Admin ScamFraudAlert.com
__________________ |
|
#3
| ||||
| ||||
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 07-27-08 at 11:22 PM. |
|
#4
| ||||
| ||||
Scamfraudalert-Intellectual property rights (TOCEO)
__________________ Last edited by ScamBuster; 05-26-08 at 03:35 AM. |
|
#5
| ||||
| ||||
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Domain Name: asiadns.net.cn ROID: 20080117s10021s45653488-cn Domain Status: ok Registrant Organization: Asia Domain Name Registration Limited Registrant Name: Asia Domain Administrative Email: info@chinasps.net.cn Sponsoring Registrar: 北京新网互联科技有限公司 Name Server:ns1.dns.com.cn Name Server:ns2.dns.com.cn Registration Date: 2008-01-17 09:35 Expiration Date: 2009-01-17 09:35
__________________ |
|
#6
| ||||
| ||||
Intellectual Property Safeguard ScamFraudAlert to alieen show details 2:14 AM (1 minute ago) from ScamFraudAlert scamfraudalert@gmail.com to alieen@ntdns.net, date Tue, Apr 22, 2008 at 2:14 AM subject Intellectual Property Safeguard mailed-by gmail.com hide details 2:14 AM (1 minute ago) DO NOT REGISTER THE DOMAIN NAME www.ScamFraudAlert.com.cn or AISA THANK YOU ADMINISTRATOR SCAMFRAUDALERT.COM from alieen alieen@ntdns.net to admin@scamfraudalert.com, date Mon, Apr 21, 2008 at 8:28 PM subject Intellectual Property Safeguard Hello! We are the Longyu Information Technology Co., Ltd in China ,it's our duty to tackle with the overseas company's Internet Brand and the domain name registration. On 22th April .Wehary Ltd sent us an application , This trademark is very influential in China and they trying to register "scamfraudalert" as Internet Brand and .CN/.ASIA domain names . But after auditing we found this name has been used by your company. Is it correct? Did you authorize Wehary Ltd? As the domain name registrar, it is our duty to notice you. We only can keep the domain names safe in our auditing time , once over this period and you have no objection in order to safeguard your rights ,we will accept their registration , So, please ask your IT Manager or responsible person to contact me as soon as possible . I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Best Regards! ShangHai LongYu Information Technology Co.Ltd Tel:+86-513-8011 8535 Mobilephone:+86-15862747660 Fax:+86-513-8011 8539
__________________ |
|
#7
| ||||
| ||||
Header Analysis
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 07-27-08 at 11:22 PM. |
|
#8
| ||||
| ||||
Domain name & Internet keyword
__________________ |
|
#9
| ||||
| ||||
PLEASE DO NOT REGISTER THE DOMAIN NAME - SCAMFRAUDALERT
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 07-27-08 at 11:19 PM. |
|
#10
| ||||
| ||||
from Jana.Zhang jana.zhang@haimaitech.cn
__________________ |
|
#11
| ||||
| ||||
from Jana.Zhang jana.zhang@haimaitech.cn
__________________ Last edited by Scrub; 08-12-08 at 02:57 PM. |
|
#12
| ||||
| ||||
from Jana.Zhang jana.zhang@haimaitech.cn
__________________ |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| blackmail , register , scamfraudalertnetcn |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |