![]() |
|
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Online Pharmacy - Medical & Health Insurance The Alarming number of Online Pharmacies deserve attention. We intend to focus on this group |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
__________________
Last edited by ScamBuster; 10-05-08 at 07:13 PM. |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
MyCanadianPharmacy - Bogus - Scam Artists
__________________
Last edited by ScamBuster; 10-05-08 at 07:12 PM. |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
MyCanadianPharmacy.com - Bogus - Scam Artists
Submitted: 8/1/2006 8:08:43 PM
__________________
Last edited by ScamBuster; 10-05-08 at 07:18 PM. |
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Re: MyCanadianPharmacy - Bogus - Scam Artists
Server Data
__________________
Last edited by ScamBuster; 10-05-08 at 07:14 PM. |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
MyCanadianPharmacy.com - Bogus - Scam Artists
More Bogus Pharmacy Sites-These Are Affiliate programs Who owner location or IDENTITY is UNKNOWN - Florida per Say What we are seeing is a bundling of these sites. Some may actually delivery drugs while others are just a FRONT. www.Mycanadiandrugs.infowww.Myloqii.com www.Mysadklerk.net www.Neoresumes.com www.Newtechtown.com ww.Noblechamber.com www.Onlineclear.com www.Onlineoffers.org www.Onlinesuperday.com www.Onlyfreesite.com www.Operservice.info www.Orbitminx.net www.Pharmacy25.com www.Redenvelop.info www.Ridetravelguide.net www.Sahafur.net www.Saintdude.com www.Smithenow.com www.Soleproper.net www.Starmediamoon.net www.Strengthline.com www.Studentriver.com www.Stuffallkinds.info www.Superbizkit.net www.Taboryarolen.com www.Techsmartjobs.com www.Thedone.com www.Thegooddr.info www.Tmtab.info www.Toplinkguides.net www.Toptanonline.net www.Typecano.com www.Vichade.net www.Vicshade.net www.Virtualsas.com www.Waysea.info www.Wildmedz.info www.Worldamoure.com www.Xexpertmeds.info www.gazwer.com www.neostavv.cd
__________________
|
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
MyCanadianPharmacy.com - Bogus - Scam Artists www.ontario-drugs.net
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
Domain Name: WWW.ONTARIO-DRUGS.NET Registrar: BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN Whois Server: whois.dns.com.cn Referral URL: http://www.dns.com.cn Name Server: NS1.GUARDLESSROD.COM Name Server: NS2.ZAFFERBOD.COM Name Server: NS2.LEBEE4AE.COM Name Server: NS1.FATBAST.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 10-mar-2007 Creation Date: 09-mar-2007 Expiration Date: 09-mar-2008 Last update of whois database: Sun, 1 Apr 2007 20:22:43 UTC The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and Registrars. Domain Name.......... www.ontario-drugs.net Creation Date........ 2007-03-09 15:38:08 Registration Date.... 2007-03-09 15:38:08 Expiry Date.......... 2008-03-09 15:38:08 Organisation Name.... bi haidong Organisation Address. zhong shan west road 2025 yongshen bulid 1118 Organisation Address. Organisation Address. shang hai Organisation Address. 200235 Organisation Address. SH Organisation Address. CN Admin Name........... bi haidong Admin Address........ zhong shan west road 2025 yongshen bulid 1118 Admin Address........ Admin Address........ shang hai Admin Address........ 200235 Admin Address........ SH Admin Address........ CN Admin Email.......... bihaidong@ONTARIO-DRUGS.net Admin Phone.......... +86.2164394226 Admin Fax............ +86.2164394226 Tech Name............ bi haidong Tech Address......... zhong shan west road 2025 yongshen bulid 1118 Tech Address......... Tech Address......... shang hai Tech Address......... 200235 Tech Address......... SH Tech Address......... CN Tech Email........... bihaidong@ONTARIO-DRUGS.net Tech Phone........... +86.2164394226 Tech Fax............. +86.2164394226 Bill Name............ bi haidong Bill Address......... zhong shan west road 2025 yongshen bulid 1118 Bill Address......... Bill Address......... shang hai Bill Address......... 200235 Bill Address......... SH Bill Address......... CN Bill Email........... bihaidong@ONTARIO-DRUGS.net Bill Phone........... +86.2164394226 Bill Fax............. +86.2164394226 Name Server.......... ns2.zafferbod.com Name Server.......... ns1.fatbast.com Name Server.......... ns2.lebee4ae.com Name Server.......... ns1.guardlessrod.com
__________________
|
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
MyCanadianPharmacy.com - Bogus - Scam Artists www.ontario-drugs.net
E-mail support: Click here
Phone support: Click here Report spam: Click here Main Office (headquarters) Pharmacy Corp. 1592 Wilson Avenue, Toronto, ON M3L 1A6 Webmasters/Affiliates: Click here Our stocks ICS International Certified Stocks: Pharmacy Corp. A-58, Prashant Vihar, New Delhi, 110086, India Contact shipping department: Click here International Orders International Orders: Pharmacy int. 1592 Wilson Avenue, Toronto, ON M3L 1A6
__________________
|
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
MyCanadianPharmacy.com - Bogus - Scam Artists www.ADSCLEANER.COM
Domain Name: www.ADSCLEANER.COM
Registrar: GKG.NET, INC. Whois Server: whois.gkg.net Referral URL: http://www.gkg.net Name Server: NS1.CIFNET.COM Name Server: NS2.CIFNET.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 10-sep-2006 Creation Date: 07-jun-2003 Expiration Date: 07-jun-2008 Last update of whois database: Mon, 2 Apr 2007 11:18:42 UTC <<< Registrant: softinform leo matveev 220114 belarus minsk p.box 346 Minsk, BY 220114 BY +375.2223759 24327@whois.gkg.net Administrative Contact: softinform leo matveev 220114 belarus minsk p.box 346 Minsk, BY 220114 BY +375.2223759 24327@whois.gkg.net Technical Contact: softinform leo matveev 220114 belarus minsk p.box 346 Minsk, BY 220114 BY +375.2223759 24327@whois.gkg.net Billing Contact softinform leo matveev 220114 belarus minsk p.box 346 Minsk, BY 220114 BY +375.2223759 24327@whois.gkg.net Registrar..: gkg.net (http://register.gkg.net/) Domain Name: ADSCLEANER.COM Created on..............: 07-JUN-2003 Expires on..............: 07-JUN-2008 Record last updated on..: 27-JUL-2006 Status..................: ACTIVE Domain servers in listed order: NS1.CIFNET.COM NS2.CIFNET.COM
__________________
|
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
MyCanadianPharmacy.com - Bogus - Scam Artists www.FINEBROWSER.COM
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Domain Name: www.FINEBROWSER.COM Registrar: GKG.NET, INC. Whois Server: whois.gkg.net Referral URL: http://www.gkg.net Name Server: NS1.CIFNET.COM Name Server: NS2.CIFNET.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 10-sep-2006 Creation Date: 18-jun-2003 Expiration Date: 18-jun-2007 Last update of whois database: Mon, 2 Apr 2007 11:18:42 UTC <<< Registrant: softinform leo matveev 220114 belarus minsk p.box 346 Minsk, BY 220114 BY +375.2223759 24327@whois.gkg.net Administrative Contact: softinform leo matveev 220114 belarus minsk p.box 346 Minsk, BY 220114 BY +375.2223759 24327@whois.gkg.net Technical Contact: softinform leo matveev 220114 belarus minsk p.box 346 Minsk, BY 220114 BY +375.2223759 24327@whois.gkg.net Billing Contact softinform leo matveev 220114 belarus minsk p.box 346 Minsk, BY 220114 BY +375.2223759 24327@whois.gkg.net Registrar..: gkg.net (http://register.gkg.net/) Domain Name: FINEBROWSER.COM Created on..............: 18-JUN-2003 Expires on..............: 18-JUN-2007 Record last updated on..: 24-JUL-2005 Status..................: ACTIVE Domain servers in listed order: NS1.CIFNET.COM NS2.CIFNET.COM
__________________
|
|
#11
|
||||
|
||||
|
MyCanadianPharmacy.com - Bogus - Scam Artists www.ontario-drugs.net
Quote:
__________________
|
|
#12
|
||||
|