![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams Are people of religious faith more likely to get scam. What are some of the scams out there. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
Quote:
Tips for Recognizing and Avoiding Fake Check Scams International Charitable Foundation Trust From: Ed Kaufman <kelvin[@]u2club.com> Date: 12-Feb-2007 05:27 Subject: Work.USA $3900 JOB OPPORTUNITIES http://solucprojet.com/fund/join.html The international company searches for workers in USA. Now we have vacancies in all states. You will earn 3500-4500$ per month. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO START or get more info Please fill the FORM: http://solucprojet.com/fund/join.html MORE ABOUT JOB JOB REQUIREMENTS: -No specific business experience is required for this business. -You should be aged between 18 and 67.Male or female. -Available for all USA residents. Our proposal oriented to the USA RESIDENTS. - You DON'T need to handle any products!No MLM,no Sales. - DOES NOT Require investment. - You will earn 3500-4500$ per month. TO START or get more info Please fill the FORM: http://solucprojet.com/fund/join.html
__________________ |
|
#2
| ||||
| ||||
BOGUS REGISTRATION/STOLEN IDENTITY WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs http://www.karenware.com/ Domain Name: WWW.SOLUCPROJET.COM Registrar: INNERWISE, INC. D/B/A ITSYOURDOMAIN.COM Whois Server: whois.itsyourdomain.com Referral URL: http://www.itsyourdomain.com Name Server: NS1.KIFERTOK.COM Name Server: NS2.KOLIWASER.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 09-feb-2007 Creation Date: 09-feb-2007 Expiration Date: 09-feb-2008 >>> Last update of whois database: Mon, 12 Feb 2007 16:11:12 EST Domain: www.solucprojet.com Registrant Lisa Taggart Lisa Taggart jokieua@mail.com 8278 Camp Road Sebastopol, CA 95472 US +1.7078234488 (FAX) Administrative Lisa Taggart Lisa Taggart jokieua@mail.com 8278 Camp Road Sebastopol, CA 95472 US +1.7078234488 (FAX) Billing Lisa Taggart Lisa Taggart jokieua@mail.com 8278 Camp Road Sebastopol, CA 95472 US +1.7078234488 (FAX) Technical Lisa Taggart Lisa Taggart jokieua@mail.com 8278 Camp Road Sebastopol, CA 95472 US +1.7078234488 (FAX) Record created on February 09, 2007 Record last updated on February 09, 2007 Record expires on February 09, 2008 Domain Name Servers: NS1.KIFERTOK.COM NS2.KOLIWASER.COM
__________________ |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| wwwsolucprojetcom |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Directory of Scam Sites | MomJulie | Directory of Scam Sites | 14 | 10-27-08 03:14 AM |
| International Charitable Foundation | Scrub | Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams | 0 | 03-06-07 02:48 PM |
| Lottery Scams Listing | Scrub | Scam & Spam Directory | 0 | 02-17-07 01:26 PM |
| Fraudulent Escrow Companies - 2006 | MomJulie | Fake Escrow Companies | 1 | 02-06-07 09:35 AM |
| Cory Carlson International www.ccarlsonhome.org | ramonawnp | Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams | 0 | 08-10-06 03:40 PM |