ScamFraudAlert  


Go Back   ScamFraudAlert > Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams Are people of religious faith more likely to get scam. What are some of the scams out there.

   

Citizen Media Law Project: Legal Resources for Citizen Journalists
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 2 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-15-05, 06:43 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Diohome International aka (Voidcomp/Senimatics/Xorell)



THUGS, CROOKS, CRIMINALS whose primary purpose is to recruit people especially US RESIDENTS/UK/CANADIANS and get them to use his/her checking account to cash fraudulent checks.

This site is claiming victims of the Tsunami disaster.
http://www.diohome.org/tsunami.html
http://www.diohome.org/index.html


WHOIS results for 195.161.112.61
Generated by www.DNSstuff.com

Location: Russian Federation (high) [City: Moscow, Moskva]


Using 21 day old cached answer (or, you can get fresh results).
Displaying E-mail address (use sparingly -- this will make it more likely that you will trigger our rate limiting system).

Information related to '195.161.112.0 - 195.161.112.255'

inetnum: 195.161.112.0 - 195.161.112.255
netname: RTCOMM-NET
descr: RTComm.RU network
descr: 8/1, Olsufievsky pereulok,
descr: 121021, Moscow Russia
country: RU
admin-c: VVE-RIPE
tech-c: VVP-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
remarks: --------------------------------------------------------
remarks: Please use abuse@rtcomm.ru e-mail address for complaints
remarks: --------------------------------------------------------
notify: noc@rtcomm.ru
notify: vitaly@rtcomm.ru
notify: registry@rt.ru
mnt-by: AS8342-MNT
changed: rus@rt.ru 20011030
changed: rus@rt.ru 20020709
changed: luda@rt.ru 20030723
source: RIPE

person: Vladimir V Ermakov
address: OJSC RTComm.RU
address: 121021, Moscow Russia
address: Olsufievsky pereulok 8/1
phone: +7 095 980 01 70
fax-no: +7 095 980 01 71
e-mail: ermak@rtcomm.ru
nic-hdl: VVE-RIPE
mnt-by: RTCOMM-MNT
changed: vitaly@rtcomm.ru 20030722
source: RIPE

person: Vitaly V Peresetsky
address: OJSC RTComm.RU
address: 121021, Moscow Russia
address: Olsufievsky pereulok 8/1
phone: +7 095 9800170
phone: +7 095 9733014
fax-no: +7 095 9800171
e-mail: vitaly@rtcomm.ru
nic-hdl: VVP-RIPE
mnt-by: RTCOMM-MNT
notify: vitaly@rtcomm.ru
changed: vitaly@rtcomm.ru 20030623
source: RIPE

% Information related to 'VVE-RIPE'

route: 195.161.0.0/16
descr: RTCOMM-RU
origin: AS8342
notify: noc@rtcomm.ru
mnt-by: AS8342-MNT
changed: dumone@rostelecom.net 19990227
changed: rus@rt.ru 20000703
changed: rus@rt.ru 20001221
changed: rus@rt.ru 20031105
changed: rus@rt.ru 20040809
source: RIPE

Last edited by Scrub; 04-27-08 at 11:38 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-27-08, 11:42 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Diohome International aka (Voidcomp/Senimatics/Xorell)

Diohome.org on 2006-02-23 - Domain History
Next »
Domain: diohome.org - Domain History
Cache Date: 2006-02-23
Registrar:
Registrant Search: Click on an email address we found in this whois record
to see which other domains the registrant is associated with:
domus_domain@yahoo.com

Domain ID: D105635806-LROR
Domain Name: DIOHOME.ORG
Created On:26-Jan-2005 17:48:40 UTC
Last Updated On:21-Feb-2006 10:55:51 UTC
Expiration Date:26-Jan-2007 17:48:40 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Abacus America Inc dba Names4Ever (R14-LROR)
Status:PENDING DELETE RESTORABLE
Status:HOLD

Registrant ID: Q6DDK
Registrant Name: Daniel Smit
Registrant Organization: DIO
Registrant Street1:Fruitlaan 42 3072 WK
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Rotterdam
Registrant State/Province:Rotterdam
Registrant Postal Code:3072 WK
Registrant Country:NL
Registrant Phone:+1.8663836687
Registrant Email:domus_domain@yahoo.com

Admin ID:KHJEC
Admin Name: Daniel Smit
Admin Organization: DIO
Admin Street1:Fruitlaan 42 3072 WK
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Rotterdam
Admin State/Province:Rotterdam
Admin Postal Code:3072 WK
Admin Country:NL
Admin Phone:+1.8663836687
Admin Email:domus_domain@yahoo.com

Tech ID: Q6DDK
Tech Name: Daniel Smit
Tech OrganizationIO
Tech Street1:Fruitlaan 42 3072 WK
Tech City:Rotterdam
Tech State/Province:Rotterdam
Tech Postal Code:3072 WK
Tech Country:NL
Tech Phone:+1.8663836687
Tech Email:domus_domain@yahoo.com

Name Server:NS1.JINO.RU
Name Server:NS2.JINO.RU
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc


Last edited by Scrub; 04-27-08 at 11:43 AM.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-27-08, 11:47 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 63
Posts: 22,035
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Diohome International aka (Voidcomp/Senimatics/Xorell)

Server Data
IP Address: 217.107.217.21 [Whois] [Reverse-Ip] [Ping] [DNS Lookup] [Traceroute]
IP Location Russian Federation - Moskva - Moscow - Avguro Technologies Ltd. Hosting Service Provider
Response Code: 200
Blacklist Status: Clear

Domain Status: Registered And Active Website

Whois Record
domain: JINO.RU
type: CORPORATE
nserver: ns2.jino.ru. 217.107.216.27
nserver: ns1.jino.ru. 195.161.112.61
state: REGISTERED, DELEGATED
org: Avguro Technologies, Ltd.
phone: +7 495 2293031
fax-no: +7 495 2293031
e-mail:
e-mail:
registrar: R01-REG-RIPN
created: 2002.11.27
paid-till: 2008.11.28
source: TC-RIPN

Last updated on 2008.04.27 19:29:25 MSK/MSD
__________________
Your Computer Is At Risks
Get McAfee Free SiteAdvisor


McAfee, Inc

Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
aka , diohome , international


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Directory of Scam Sites MomJulie Directory of Scam Sites 14 10-27-08 03:14 AM
Lottery Scams Listing Scrub Scam & Spam Directory 0 02-17-07 01:26 PM
Fraudulent Escrow Companies - 2006 MomJulie Fake Escrow Companies 1 02-06-07 09:35 AM
Dale Ruiz International www.druizhome.org ramonawnp Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams 2 10-06-06 03:29 PM
Bobby Jackson International www.bjacksonhome.org ramonawnp Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams 0 08-10-06 03:40 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
Page generated in 0.16204 seconds with 11 queries

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54