
08-10-06, 03:40 PM
|
 | Junior Member | | | |
Cecil Fisher International www.ccarlsonhome.org | |
Both sites are hosted on 222.38.148.10 in China (China Railway Telecommunications Center). Typically, that means that some corrupt Chinese official has been bought off.
There are a number of other sites on the same server which will all be scam sites too. www.adelyhome.org
Angel Holland International www.ahollandhome.org
Adrian Martinez International www.amartinezhome.org
Amelia International www.ameliahome.org
Arthur Peterson International www.apetersonhome.org
Allen Stone International www.astonehome.org
Angel Vasquez International www.avasquezhome.org
Brad Evans International www.bevanshome.org
Bobby Jackson International www.bjacksonhome.org
Billy Myers International www.bmyershome.org
Brandon Ryan International www.bryanhome.org
Benjamin Schmidt International www.bschmidthome.org
Benjamin Spencer International www.bspencerhome.org
Carl Armstrong International www.carmstronghome.org
Cory Carlson International www.ccarlsonhome.org
Cecil Fisher International www.cfisherhome.org
Charles Garrett International www.cgarretthome.org
Cory Morales International www.cmoraleshome.org
Cordia International www.cordiahome.org www.dairahome.org
Dennis Coleman International www.dcolemanhome.org
Dale Ruiz International www.druizhome.org
Don Schmidt International www.dschmidthome.org
Edwin Anderson International www.eandersonhome.org
Ernest Burke International www.eburkehome.org
Eddie Byrd International www.ebyrdhome.org
Everett Graham International www.egrahamhome.org
Elaine International www.elainehome.org
Elena Home International www.elenahome.org
Elsie Home International www.elsiehome.org
Elyna Home International www.elynahome.org
Edwin Rogers International www.erogershome.org
Greg Freeman International www.gfreemanhome.org
Gary Lawson International www.glawsonhome.org
Jason Campbell International www.golsonhome.org
Gordon Roberts International www.grobertshome.org
Gary Sanders International www.gsandershome.org
Glenn Woods Internationalwww.gwoodshome.org
Herman Duncan International www.hduncanhome.org
Harvey Henderson International www.hhendersonhome.org
Harold Knight International www.hknighthome.org
Joe Andrews International www.jandrewshome.org
Jason Campbell International www.jcampbellhome.org
Jerry Garrett International www.jgarretthome.org
Jacob Herrera International www.jherrerahome.org
Johnnie Holmes Internationalwww.jholmeshome.org
Jay Jenkins International www.jjenkinshome.org
Juan Mccoy International www.jmccoyhome.org
Jeffery Miller International www.jmillerhome.org
Jonathan Pearson International www.jpearsonhome.org
Joel Tucker International www.jtuckerhome.org
Jared Walker International www.jwalkerhome.org
Kevin Andrews www.kandrewshome.org
Kevin Carlson International www.kcarlsonhome.org
Ken Gomez International www.kgomezhome.org
Ken McDonald International www.kmcdonaldhome.org
Lloyd George International www.lgeorgehome.org
Lee Henderson International www.lhendersonhome.org
Lance Shelton International www.lsheltonhome.org
Leon Wright International www.lwrighthome.org
Marc Baker Internationalwww.mbakerhome.org
Mark Olson International www.molsonhome.org
Mitchel Payne International www.mpaynehome.org
Nelson Matthews International www.nmatthewshome.org
Oscar Carlson International www.ocarlsonhome.org
Paul Ortiz International www.portizhome.org
Raul Day International www.rdayhome.org
Rafael Morales International www.rmoraleshome.org
Rafael Wright International www.rwrighthome.org
Scott Brown International www.sbrownhome.org
Scott Vasques Internationawww.svasquezhome.org
Terry Berry International www.tberryhome.org
Tim Harris International www.tharrishome.org
Walter Hopkins International www.whopkinshome.org
All the contact details on these domains are fake, but one interesting lead is the nameservers that all these domains use, which are in the domain NVC39.COM. That's registered to:
Quote:
Registration Service Provided By: NVC Hosting
Contact: sales@nvchosting.com
Domain name: NVC39.COM
Administrative Contact:
NVC Hosting
Rik Rain (sales@nvchosting.com)
+49.974553234
Fax:
V. velikogo 5/3
Zbaraj, DH 47383
DE
Technical Contact:
NVC Hosting
Rik Rain (sales@nvchosting.com)
+49.974553234
Fax:
V. velikogo 5/3
Zbaraj, DH 47383
DE
Registrant Contact:
NVC Hosting
Rik Rain (sales@nvchosting.com)
+49.974553234
Fax:
V. velikogo 5/3
Zbaraj, DH 47383
DE
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns1.nvc39.com
ns2.nvc39.com
ns3.nvc39.com
ns4.nvc39.com
ns5.nvc39.com
Although that outfit claims to be based in Germany, it is actually hosted at 193.165.250.18 which is Brno, Czech Republic. Take a peek on that server, and you can see that there are even more scam sites. www.alinahome.org www.antoniahome.org www.btdelivery.com www.carinahome.org www.carynhome.org www.csai1.net www.eliciahome.org www.elisehome.org www.ichost7843.com www.nhblue.com www.nvc39.com www.nvchosting.com
It looks pretty clear that the entity "nvchosting.com" is running these sites directly. Although the contact details for nvchosting.com may well be fake, here they are:
Quote:
Registration Service Provided By: NVC HOSTING
Contact: +202.309123
Domain Name: NVCHOSTING.COM
Registrant:
NVC Hosting
William Crump (sales@nvchosting.com)
12417 Stirrup strasse
Euskirchen
Sachsen,20715
DE
Tel. +202.309123
Administrative Contact:
NVC Hosting
William Crump (sales@nvchosting.com)
12417 Stirrup strasse
Euskirchen
Sachsen,20715
DE
Tel. +202.309123
Technical Contact:
NVC Hosting
William Crump (sales@nvchosting.com)
12417 Stirrup strasse
Euskirchen
Sachsen,20715
DE
Tel. +202.309123
Billing Contact:
NVC Hosting
William Crump (sales@nvchosting.com)
12417 Stirrup strasse
Euskirchen
Sachsen,20715
DE
Tel. +202.309123
Status:ACTIVE
Interestingly, the name servers for THAT domain are on csai.ws, and the contact details are below. csai.ws is also hosted on 193.165.250.18 in Brno.
Quote:
Organization Name: NVC Hosting
First Name: Rik
Last Name: Rain
Address 1: V. velikogo 5/3
Address 2:
City: Zbaraj
StateProvince: DH
PostalCode: 47383
Country: DE
Phone: +49.974553234
Fax:
EmailAddress:
Here's a thing - Zbaraj is in the Ukraine, not Germany.
No definite leads, but I'd suggest that if you've been ripped off, then local law enforcement needs to contact the Czech police in Brno where the scammer's main hosting operations are. Alternatively you can contact their abuse desk directly at abuse -at- skynet.cz, website here and ask them to contact their local police.
This scam has been reported here too.
Last edited by Scrub; 04-29-08 at 07:09 PM.
|