![]() | |
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams Are people of religious faith more likely to get scam. What are some of the scams out there. |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
| ||||
| ||||
Both sites are hosted on 222.38.148.10 in China (China Railway Telecommunications Center). Typically, that means that some corrupt Chinese official has been bought off. There are a number of other sites on the same server which will all be scam sites too. www.adelyhome.org Angel Holland International www.ahollandhome.org Adrian Martinez International www.amartinezhome.org Amelia International www.ameliahome.org Arthur Peterson International www.apetersonhome.org Allen Stone International www.astonehome.org Angel Vasquez International www.avasquezhome.org Brad Evans International www.bevanshome.org Bobby Jackson International www.bjacksonhome.org Billy Myers International www.bmyershome.org Brandon Ryan International www.bryanhome.org Benjamin Schmidt International www.bschmidthome.org Benjamin Spencer International www.bspencerhome.org Carl Armstrong International www.carmstronghome.org Cory Carlson International www.ccarlsonhome.org Cecil Fisher International www.cfisherhome.org Charles Garrett International www.cgarretthome.org Cory Morales International www.cmoraleshome.org Cordia International www.cordiahome.org www.dairahome.org Dennis Coleman International www.dcolemanhome.org Dale Ruiz International www.druizhome.org Don Schmidt International www.dschmidthome.org Edwin Anderson International www.eandersonhome.org Ernest Burke International www.eburkehome.org Eddie Byrd International www.ebyrdhome.org Everett Graham International www.egrahamhome.org Elaine International www.elainehome.org Elena Home International www.elenahome.org Elsie Home International www.elsiehome.org Elyna Home International www.elynahome.org Edwin Rogers International www.erogershome.org Greg Freeman International www.gfreemanhome.org Gary Lawson International www.glawsonhome.org Jason Campbell International www.golsonhome.org Gordon Roberts International www.grobertshome.org Gary Sanders International www.gsandershome.org Glenn Woods Internationalwww.gwoodshome.org Herman Duncan International www.hduncanhome.org Harvey Henderson International www.hhendersonhome.org Harold Knight International www.hknighthome.org Joe Andrews International www.jandrewshome.org Jason Campbell International www.jcampbellhome.org Jerry Garrett International www.jgarretthome.org Jacob Herrera International www.jherrerahome.org Johnnie Holmes Internationalwww.jholmeshome.org Jay Jenkins International www.jjenkinshome.org Juan Mccoy International www.jmccoyhome.org Jeffery Miller International www.jmillerhome.org Jonathan Pearson International www.jpearsonhome.org Joel Tucker International www.jtuckerhome.org Jared Walker International www.jwalkerhome.org Kevin Andrews www.kandrewshome.org Kevin Carlson International www.kcarlsonhome.org Ken Gomez International www.kgomezhome.org Ken McDonald International www.kmcdonaldhome.org Lloyd George International www.lgeorgehome.org Lee Henderson International www.lhendersonhome.org Lance Shelton International www.lsheltonhome.org Leon Wright International www.lwrighthome.org Marc Baker Internationalwww.mbakerhome.org Mark Olson International www.molsonhome.org Mitchel Payne International www.mpaynehome.org Nelson Matthews International www.nmatthewshome.org Oscar Carlson International www.ocarlsonhome.org Paul Ortiz International www.portizhome.org Raul Day International www.rdayhome.org Rafael Morales International www.rmoraleshome.org Rafael Wright International www.rwrighthome.org Scott Brown International www.sbrownhome.org Scott Vasques Internationawww.svasquezhome.org Terry Berry International www.tberryhome.org Tim Harris International www.tharrishome.org Walter Hopkins International www.whopkinshome.org All the contact details on these domains are fake, but one interesting lead is the nameservers that all these domains use, which are in the domain NVC39.COM. That's registered to: Quote: Registration Service Provided By: NVC Hosting Contact: sales@nvchosting.com Domain name: NVC39.COM Administrative Contact: NVC Hosting Rik Rain (sales@nvchosting.com) +49.974553234 Fax: V. velikogo 5/3 Zbaraj, DH 47383 DE Technical Contact: NVC Hosting Rik Rain (sales@nvchosting.com) +49.974553234 Fax: V. velikogo 5/3 Zbaraj, DH 47383 DE Registrant Contact: NVC Hosting Rik Rain (sales@nvchosting.com) +49.974553234 Fax: V. velikogo 5/3 Zbaraj, DH 47383 DE Status: Locked Name Servers: ns1.nvc39.com ns2.nvc39.com ns3.nvc39.com ns4.nvc39.com ns5.nvc39.com Although that outfit claims to be based in Germany, it is actually hosted at 193.165.250.18 which is Brno, Czech Republic. Take a peek on that server, and you can see that there are even more scam sites. www.alinahome.org www.antoniahome.org www.btdelivery.com www.carinahome.org www.carynhome.org www.csai1.net www.eliciahome.org www.elisehome.org www.ichost7843.com www.nhblue.com www.nvc39.com www.nvchosting.com It looks pretty clear that the entity "nvchosting.com" is running these sites directly. Although the contact details for nvchosting.com may well be fake, here they are: Quote: Registration Service Provided By: NVC HOSTING Contact: +202.309123 Domain Name: NVCHOSTING.COM Registrant: NVC Hosting William Crump (sales@nvchosting.com) 12417 Stirrup strasse Euskirchen Sachsen,20715 DE Tel. +202.309123 Administrative Contact: NVC Hosting William Crump (sales@nvchosting.com) 12417 Stirrup strasse Euskirchen Sachsen,20715 DE Tel. +202.309123 Technical Contact: NVC Hosting William Crump (sales@nvchosting.com) 12417 Stirrup strasse Euskirchen Sachsen,20715 DE Tel. +202.309123 Billing Contact: NVC Hosting William Crump (sales@nvchosting.com) 12417 Stirrup strasse Euskirchen Sachsen,20715 DE Tel. +202.309123 Status:ACTIVE Interestingly, the name servers for THAT domain are on csai.ws, and the contact details are below. csai.ws is also hosted on 193.165.250.18 in Brno. Quote: Organization Name: NVC Hosting First Name: Rik Last Name: Rain Address 1: V. velikogo 5/3 Address 2: City: Zbaraj StateProvince: DH PostalCode: 47383 Country: DE Phone: +49.974553234 Fax: EmailAddress: Here's a thing - Zbaraj is in the Ukraine, not Germany. No definite leads, but I'd suggest that if you've been ripped off, then local law enforcement needs to contact the Czech police in Brno where the scammer's main hosting operations are. Alternatively you can contact their abuse desk directly at abuse -at- skynet.cz, website here and ask them to contact their local police. This scam has been reported here too.
__________________ Ramona Kurylas www.webnetpresence.com Web Design & Online Technical Support ramona@webnetpresence.com |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| arthur , international , peterson , wwwapetersonhomeorg |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
| |
Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Directory of Scam Sites | MomJulie | Directory of Scam Sites | 14 | 10-27-08 03:14 AM |
| Lottery Scams Listing | Scrub | Scam & Spam Directory | 0 | 02-17-07 01:26 PM |
| Fraudulent Escrow Companies - 2006 | MomJulie | Fake Escrow Companies | 1 | 02-06-07 09:35 AM |
| Dale Ruiz International www.druizhome.org | ramonawnp | Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams | 2 | 10-06-06 03:29 PM |
| Bobby Jackson International www.bjacksonhome.org | ramonawnp | Religion - Adoption - Charity Scams | 0 | 08-10-06 03:40 PM |