View Single Post
   
  #2  
Old 11-06-05, 12:29 PM
ScamBuster's Avatar
ScamBuster ScamBuster is offline
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,879
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Re: Finance Services Company aka www.finance-serv.net

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: WWW.FINANCE-SERV.NET
Registrar: YESNIC CO. LTD.
Whois Server: whois.yesnic.com
Referral URL: http://www.yesnic.com
Name Server: NS.INFORMTELECOM.RU
Name Server: NS1.INFORMTELECOM.RU
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 03-nov-2005
Creation Date: 02-nov-2005
Expiration Date: 02-nov-2006



Last update of whois database: Sun, 6 Nov 2005 02:24:29 EST
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
-----------------------------------------------
Queried Domain Information as follows
-----------------------------------------------

Domain Name : WWW.finance-serv.net

::Registrant::
Name : Susan
Email : suszan_albert@yahoo.com
Address : 2722 Harvard Drive
Zipcode : 18976
Nation : US
Tel : 2154917837

::Administrative Contact::
Name : Susan
Email : suszan_albert@yahoo.com
Address : 2722 Harvard Drive
Zipcode : 18976
Nation : US
Tel : 2154917837
Fax :

::Technical Contact::
Name : Susan
Email : suszan_albert@yahoo.com
Address : 2722 Harvard Drive
Zipcode : 18976
Nation : US
Tel : 2154917837
Fax :

::Name Servers::
ns.informtelecom.ru
ns1.informtelecom.ru

:ates & Status::
Created Date 2005-11-02 13:51:39 EST
Updated Date 2005-11-02 13:51:39 EST
Valid Date 2006-11-02 13:51:39 EST
Status ACTIVE
Reply With Quote
 
Page generated in 0.07652 seconds with 10 queries