View Single Post
   
  #1  
Old 10-13-05, 05:48 AM
AnnLouSmith AnnLouSmith is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 73
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 0
AnnLouSmith is on a distinguished road
www.WeeklyCashIncome.com aka www.netpaychex

Quote:
Here is another of www.netpaychex.com Bogus e-book for "$99.99www.cashincome.com WORTHLESS E-BOOK

Unlimited Income
200 - $1,000 Per Day
Start Immediately - No Exp. Nec. Direct Deposit To Your Bank
www.weeklycashincome.com
source:http://www.accessjobs.org/

Domain Name: WWW.WEEKLYCASHINCOME.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
Name Server: DNS1.ADMINCP.COM
Name Server: DNS2.ADMINCP.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 23-jul-2005
Creation Date: 02-jul-2004
Expiration Date: 02-jul-2006


Last update of whois database: Thu, 13 Oct 2005:34:35 EDT

Domain name: www.weeklycashincome.com
Registrant Contact:
NewKingdom Ministries International

Peter Martinez peter@newkingdom.com
+1.6514883400
Fax: none
245 Roselawn Ave
Suite 35
St. Paul, 55117 US

Administrative Contact:
NewKingdom Ministries International
Peter Martinez peter@newkingdom.com
+1.6514883400
Fax: none
245 Roselawn Ave Suite 35
St. Paul, 55117 US

Technical Contact:
NewKingdom Ministries International
Peter Martinez peter@newkingdom.com
+1.6514883400
Fax: none
245 Roselawn Ave
Suite 35
St. Paul, 55117
US

Billing Contact:
NewKingdom Ministries International
Peter Martinez peter@newkingdom.com
+1.6514883400
Fax: none
245 Roselawn Ave
Suite 35
St. Paul, 55117
US

Status: Locked
Name Servers:
dns1.admincp.com
dns2.admincp.com

Creation date: 02 Jul:17:29
Expiration date: 02 Jul:17:29


New Site....New Looks.....Same Old Scam
[/quote]
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 11-14-2005_20-38-32.jpg (187.3 KB, 24 views)
File Type: jpeg WeeklyCashIncome_NewSite.jpeg (114.0 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
 
Page generated in 0.07973 seconds with 11 queries