View Single Post
   
  #1  
Old 10-04-05, 07:16 PM
MomJulie's Avatar
MomJulie MomJulie is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: New York
Age: 33
Posts: 607
Rep Power: 10
MomJulie is on a distinguished road
Advantage America (www.advantageamericabenefits.com)

There have been several complaints about this outfit. They seems to require a $49.00 deposit for federal grants totalling $15,000.00. This outfit is a scam and we recommend that people stay away from them.

The company address:
Advantage America
1900 Howell Branch Road
Suite# 4-7
Winter Park, FL 32792
866-503-7345

http://advantageamericabenefits.com/grant.html

WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/
Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: ADVANTAGEAMERICABENEFITS.COM
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com
Name Server: MY.PRIVATEDNS.COM
Name Server: YOUR.PRIVATEDNS.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 23-aug-2005
Creation Date: 18-aug-2005
Expiration Date: 18-aug-2006


Last update of whois database: Tue, 4 Oct 2005 14:08:54 EDT

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Domain Name.......... www.advantageamericabenefits.com
Creation Date........ 2005-08-19
Registration Date.... 2005-08-19
Expiry Date.......... 2006-08-19
Organisation Name.... Advantage America
Organisation Address. British Colonial, 1 Bay Street, suite 303
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Nassau
Organisation Address. 00000
Organisation Address. AU
Organisation Address. BAHAMAS

Admin Name........... Donald Nyveen
Admin Address........ British Colonial, 1 Bay Street, suite 303
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Nassau
Admin Address........ 00000
Admin Address........ AU
Admin Address........ BAHAMAS
Admin Email.......... baypoint@coralwave.com
Admin Phone.......... 242.3737652
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ Donald Nyveen
Tech Address......... British Colonial, 1 Bay Street, suite 303
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... Nassau
Tech Address......... 00000
Tech Address......... AU
Tech Address......... BAHAMAS
Tech Email........... baypoint@coralwave.com
Tech Phone........... 242.3737652
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... my.privatedns.com
Name Server.......... your.privatedns.com

http://ripoffreport.com/results.asp?...&submit=Search
Attached Images
File Type: png 11-30-2005_22-15-35.png (289.8 KB, 65 views)
File Type: jpg moneymule.jpg (30.8 KB, 57 views)
File Type: png 11-30-2005_22-17-02.png (330.9 KB, 54 views)
Reply With Quote
 
Page generated in 0.12985 seconds with 11 queries