View Single Post
   
  #2  
Old 10-04-05, 11:08 AM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 64
Posts: 22,625
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: Mistral (Web Design Group) www.judy-promotion)

Bogus Registration
WhoIs Lookup performed by Karen's WhoIs
http://www.karenware.com/

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: JUDY-PROMOTION.COM
Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Whois Server: whois.networksolutions.com
Referral URL: http://www.networksolutions.com
Name Server: NS3.WORLDNIC.COM
Name Server: NS4.WORLDNIC.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 01-oct-2005
Creation Date: 01-oct-2005
Expiration Date: 01-oct-2008

Last update of whois database: Tue, 4 Oct 2005 02:23:40 EDT


Registrant:
Loudermilk, Judy
8134 Grace Pl
Highland, IN 46322 US

Domain Name: WWW.JUDY-PROMOTION.COM

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Loudermilk, Judy judy_lll23@yahoo.com
8134 Grace Pl
Highland, IN 46322
US
219-923-8302

Record expires on 01-Oct-2008.
Record created on 01-Oct-2005.
Database last updated on 4-Oct-2005 10:56:23 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS3.WORLDNIC.COM 216.168.228.4
NS4.WORLDNIC.COM 216.168.225.134
Reply With Quote
 
Page generated in 0.06350 seconds with 10 queries