View Single Post
   
  #6  
Old 11-02-05, 09:35 AM
ScamBuster's Avatar
ScamBuster ScamBuster is offline
Admin Assistance
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Washington
Age: 30
Posts: 5,872
Rep Power: 10
ScamBuster is on a distinguished road
Re: All State Escrow - www.escrowcheque.net

The crap is still going on. Here it is October 31, 2005 and in yesterdays Phoenix Az newspaper there was an ad inviting people to earn as much as $80K to $100K a year.

All you have to do is receive escrow checks from the buyer, deposit them into a bank account and then wire them to the seller. They say that they will set up a business account at a bank for you to perform these transactions and also create a corporation for the account to function under. But when I heard back from them they said it would be okay to use my personal account so I could get started making money right away. They have set up an extensive website to perform this scam. Why don't everyone go there and give them a real bad time. It's http://www.escrowcheque.net

Posted by: R. M. at Oct 31, 2005 11:40:09 AM
Post a comment
Reply With Quote
 
Page generated in 0.06252 seconds with 10 queries