View Single Post
   
  #2  
Old 07-18-05, 12:50 PM
Scrub's Avatar
Scrub Scrub is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: CyberWorld
Age: 64
Posts: 22,624
Rep Power: 10
Scrub is on a distinguished road
Re: LaJenuesse aka greymarketingteam.com

Here's something - the domain beautyandthemillionaire.com *used* to be registered to:

Quote:
A D
1223 Hawthorne Dr
Groveland, Florida 34736
United States

But that was changed to DomainsByProxy in May. Presumably that address is as bit too close to home?

Googling the address comes up with this web page: http://www.klaasdevriesjr.nl/k-file...rock_a_scam.htm

That indicates that "A D" is "Alec Defrawy" - and looking at the sites listed, you can see that there's a very similar modus operandi here.

Now, Google for "Alec Defrawy" and you get a HUGE number of very interesting results, this first of which is this one

In fact, the whole easybackgroundcheck.com seems to be about him, indicating that his most recent pseudonym is "Allen Madison" and amongst other things he started a site called "onemanagementgroup.com".. shucks, that sounds awful familiar to be. Ah.. it's on the same server as greymarketingteam.com

And have a look at their report here: http://www.easybackgroundcheck.com/...ementgroup.html - that looks *awfully* familiar doesn't it.

Soo.... this is most likely the work of known criminal scammer "Allen Madison" / "Alec Defrawy" / "Ayman El-Difrawi". Lots of details on that site. Go talk to your local law enforcment and get someone to bust down his door.

http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=72679#post72679
Posted By: Dynamoo
He's doing us ALL a BIG FAVOR.....A TRUE INVESTIGATOR.....
Reply With Quote
 
Page generated in 0.06637 seconds with 10 queries