View Single Post
   
  #6  
Old 08-29-05, 09:20 PM
bjoh317117 bjoh317117 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 28
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
bjoh317117 is on a distinguished road
Re: CheckBank.com aka www.credit1financial.com

Im sorry, It is a scam, I was scammed by the same people they were"stockwell lending" who is suposedly out of bangor maine,then they changed their name to credit1financial, the money is all being picked up in ontario canada, advanced loan fee scam, they offer you a loan, say they cant approve you but they also work with"private investors" and if you send them 3 months payments upfront, or buy a "insurance" premium that you will be approved, but after they get your money... its gone.. it really ****s, I had a deposit on a house, picked out all furniture, and went thru exactly what you did, they cant trace the numbers because they are 1888, and I found out that they are through"rogers wireless" a canadian cell phone company which makes it harder to trace.. call your attorney general and report this
Reply With Quote
 
Page generated in 0.06115 seconds with 10 queries