SOUNDS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE
THIS IS A HOMESTEAD MLM PROGRAM
The owner of CashMoney77 have asked that we delete post. As he/she puts it, this is an AFFILIATE PROGRAM with Homestead. However the sites doesn't portarys itself as such.
TAKE A LOOK AT THE SITE AND TELL US WHAT YOU THINK?
Domain Name:
WWW.CASHMONEY77.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL:
http://domainhelp.tucows.com
Name Server: NS1.MDNSSERVICE.COM
Name Server: NS2.MDNSSERVICE.COM
Name Server: NS3.MDNSSERVICE.COM
Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK
Updated Date: 08-jan-2005
Creation Date: 08-jan-2005
Expiration Date: 08-jan-2006
Registrant:
Air Sritiraj
9809 Zaka Road
Houston, TX 77064 US
Domain name: CASHMONEY77.COM
Administrative Contact:
Sritiraj, Air
air_zidane@hotmail.com
9809 Zaka Road
Houston, TX 77064 US
+1.713
Technical Contact:
Administrator, Domain
hostmaster@homesteadsupport.com
3375 Edison Way
Menlo Park, California US
+1.800 Fax: +1.650
Registration Service Provider:
Homestead Technologies, Inc,
hostmaster@homesteadsupport.com
(fax)
http://www.homestead.com
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 08-Jan-2005.
Record expires on 08-Jan-2006.
Record created on 08-Jan-2005.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.MDNSSERVICE.COM 216.40.33.15
NS2.MDNSSERVICE.COM 216.40.33.16
NS3.MDNSSERVICE.COM 204.50.180.55
Domain status: REGISTRAR-LOCK