View Single Post
   
  #3  
Old 11-21-06, 02:24 AM
ideceive ideceive is offline
Associate Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: The Internet
Posts: 138
Rep Power: 3
ideceive is on a distinguished road
Re: Online Pharmacy Warehouse Rx Global www.myrxgoldmine.com

Some questions to ask yourself about this golden opportunity.

1. Who is myrxgoldmine.com really? Why is their registration hidden behind "domains by proxy"?

Code:
Registrant:
   Domains by Proxy, Inc.
   DomainsByProxy.com
   15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
   Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
   United States
2. Do you have any idea as to the regulations covering the sale of pharmaceuticals? It's a very heavily regulated industry in all western societies. Do you have any idea what regulations exist in your area? Can you be sure that you are not breaking some very basic law by selling prescription medicines online?

3. Why are these people so keen to pay middle-men such a large slice of the action for doing so little? Could it be that they want to use you as a mule for a business which isn't entirely legal? Are they putting another layer of people between themselves and their customers for their own protection, as they did with "domains by proxy?"

4. You have to hand your credit card details over to these people, whoever they are, and authorise them to charge you up to $300. Can you be sure that you will ever recover any of this money? Do you have any idea as to the quality of their product, be it their online pharmacy kit or anything else they say they offer?

I wouldn't touch it with a bargepole.
__________________
iDeceive -- http://ideceive.blogspot.com/ -- A Spotlight on Deceptive Internet Practices
****ers Wanted -- http://****erswanted.blogspot.com/ -- Employment Opportunities That Will Cost You
Reply With Quote
 
Page generated in 0.10953 seconds with 10 queries