View Single Post
   
  #2  
Old 11-18-06, 09:41 PM
SAMMYIFE SAMMYIFE is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0
SAMMYIFE is on a distinguished road
Re: Who Are ApexHomeBusiness.com

REJOINDER ON SCAM ALERT - WHO ARE WWW.APEXHOMEBUSINESS.COM

I am surprised you could make such a very grave allegation that my business website

http://www.apexhomebusiness.com as posted in ScamFraudAlert forum is scam, is without any iota

of proper investigation.

I have registered everything you published legally and are 100% accurate without any intention of

defrauding any person. I still find it difficult to understand what gave you the impression of

scam about the website.

From my observation nothing was investigated before the grave allegation except someone who just

went to whois to copy my information and then for reasons that is beyond any resonable

understanding rushed to the forum to post a thread of the damaging allegation. This is very

unfair and rather unfotunate.

1. I have my phone number in your thread posting, you never contacted me.
2. I have my office and postal addresses in the same published thread, there was no communication

whatsoever to confirm my identity, whether I am real or a faceless fraud.
3. All the given addresses are not only accurate, I am accessible through them 24/7.
4. All the products on the website are not only genuine but some of the best one can find on the

net. I stand to be proved to the contrary.
"
5.The first and the main product on my site, "Pluginprofitsite" and owned by the ingenious

internet multi millionaire, "Stone Evans" has been online for quite a while and doing very well

with over 10,000 members promoting it from all over the world. He is even a chatered member of

ICop, an organisation protecting consumers on the net
His product pluginprofitsite has even been accorded the seal of recognition by Truste.org the

appropriate authourity on the net.

6. The second, "Warriorforum and host4profit.com where I host my site are two of the best and

oldest on the net.
Only a mischievous or totally new person on the net would say the owner Allen Says is a fraud or

involved in a scam.

7. The third, "Sfi" is internationally acclaimed with over 10 million members legally promoting

it and some super affiliates making six figures. I am surprised this could be regarded as a scam.

8. Next is "Sitebuildit" of Sitesell.com. The owner and the founder Ken Evoy is the pesident of

SiteSell Inc. He is well recognised all over the world of internet business. A well respected net

guru. I am still at a loss how his product on my site could be associted with scam.

9. Corey Rudly, an internet millionaire with an annual turnover of over $8 million is the owner

of "Internetmarketingcentre.com". This is one of the best and most successful internet marketing

training programs on the net to date even after his death last year in an auto crash.

10. Jim Daniels of JDD Publishing is the owner of ezwebbusinessbuilder.com. He knows his onions

and well respected with genuine products. Where then is the scam on this website.?

11. Newbieclub belongs to the well respected Joe Robson, owner of the most talked about and most

respected Newbie learning site on the Web. He is even a founding member of ICop, An organisation

protecting consumers on the net. I am surprised of the scam scare if that is the product that

prompted the scam scare.

12. fiegyl's Nitromarketing.com or nitroaffiliates.com is another among the best on the net. The

duo train other marketers to make six figures and the are themseleves making millions. They are

associted with and market the products of the best. Mark Joyner, Joe Vitale, Ted Nicholas, Jay

Conrad Levinson, Brian Tracy among others. Unless you can prove to the world that these respected

gentlemen are frauds. I find dificult to see any scam on this website

13. SurveyScout is another product. It is well known all over the net as genuine. Where then is

the scam?

14. BESIDES THE ABOVE, VIRTUALLY, ALL OTHER PRODUCTS ON THE SAME WEBSITE ARE FREE TO DOWNLOAD.

WHERE THEN IS THE SCAM?

I have painstakingly picked the best and not just any program to market on that site. Even the

freebies downloads are among the best anywhere. Where then is the scam and why the damaging scam

alert without any thoand rough investigation?

Naturally, I expect anyone who is really sincere in disseminating the truth and without any

prejudice or ulterior motive to have followed at least a few of the links on the site and then

follow up with proper investigation in forums, contact the owners and other approprite authority

sites for verification.

It shall be appreciated if the allegation is withdrawn immeditely and the truth published tho the

public.

I sincerely hope at this stage that this is an error, not prejudiced or deliberate campaign of

calumny until I am proved to believe otherwise.

That not withstanding, one still needs to exercise some degree of restraint in this kind of

matter before rushing for publication.

Once the damage is done, it is always difficult to heal the unnecesary wound created easily as

not all that read the thread or heard from those who read it would have the opportunity of

knowing the truth.

Before publishing such a grave and damaging allegation, to avoid the kind of damage you must have

done to my business and to other innocent and genuine marketers in future, try to get your facts

right.

I have done everything with the fear of God and the interest of fellow internet users at heart.

Decorum, justice and fairplay demand that proper investigation must have been carried out before

casting aspersion.

Thanks and God bless.

Samuel Ifekoya
Reply With Quote
 
Page generated in 0.07171 seconds with 10 queries